||Photography Contest📸||Week-3||Steem Future||@mohsinjutt🤪||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello Everyone👋!

First Of All Congratulations For Those Who Wins Covid-19 Contest.

I Hope You Guys Are Fine And I Am Also Fine with The Blessing Of My Allah Almighty.I Hope You And Your Family are Happy And Enjoy At Home Because Of Covid-19 We can't Go For Outing. Anyway As You guys Are Well-Aware From The Announcement Of Photography Contest I Also Want To be A Participant Of This Contest. That Why I Am Uploaded My First Post In This Contest I Hope You Guys Like It.

Evening

20200710_192547.jpg

Today, Around 7 O'clock We Decided To Bar-B-Que At our Fourth Floor I Saw The sky Have Many Colours I Just Pick Up My Phone From The Table And Start Capturing the Sky Photos I Hope You People Tells Me How Many colours In The Sky In The Comment Section Because I Didn't Find Out How Many Of Its Colours Are Up There In The Sky🌌.

I Hope You Like My Post And Thank You So Much To Read My Post. Bye

Thank To @bhaiaslam
Special Thanks To @steemcurators01

Sort:  

It's a good post but it does not meet the requirement of contest. Minimum 4 pictures required by in contest post and 300 words. My you have to improve your post.

I'll edit my post

 3 years ago 

mohsinjutt (47)

So beautiful photography sun set
Thanks for participate in photography contest in steem future community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20