The Dairy Game with Steem Future || Today Story (20 June 2021)

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to All Steemit Family

Alhamd u Lillah I started my new day with the name of Allah Almighty. I wake up early in the morning and offered Fajar prayer. Offering Fajar Prayer is also a good for health beacause we make ablution and got freshed. We offer prayer that is also an exercise.
After offering Fajar Prayer I go for a walk in nearest park as per routine. There was many peoples walking for there good health. I walked around 30 mints there. Today Morning was very healthy because the cold wind was blowing that makes breath more comfortable.

Today I have to go to my village because this is weekend. Weekend makes me happy. The basic reason is that I visit to my village and got a chance to spend my best time with my family.

It's 7'O clock when I picked my bike and go for my journey. I started my journey with my elder brother.

IMG_20210619_081817.jpg

After sometime I reached at Kasur byepass. Its another famous district of punjab. The shrine of Baba Buleh Shah is also in Kasur city. I stayed at a bakery where I got some food and cold drinks. Beause I had not taken breakfast soo I feel hunger. I stayed there and eath some food. Then I started journey again and go for my destination.
In my way I stayed at a Filling Station for some time. There was very beautiful plants on a side of filling station. There was also a mosque to Worship Allah Almighty.

IMG_20210619_093711.jpg

IMG_20210619_093701.jpg

I have to visit my cousin shop in depalpur city that is also a city in my way. After 2 hours I was there.

IMG_20210619_101042.jpg

When we reached he offered us cold drink with lays. It was very hot today. Where we sat it was a general store that my cousin had started a few days earlier.
I stayed there for an hour where we take some photos with my phone camera. I got pleasure to share with you. Here are some out of them.

IMG_20210619_104821.jpg

IMG_20210619_104645.jpg

IMG_20210619_104630.jpg

The time spend with friends is also a blessing of Allah Almighy. So I spend some time with pelasure here wo make the shop display more better. After that I go for my village and soon I reached there. I met with my parents that was very passionate.

I spend very beautiful time with my family. In the night i ate my dinner with my brother.

IMG_20210618_214213.jpg

That was the beautiful day for me. I really enjoyed it.

I hope you all will like my dairy and appreciate me.

Thanks to all members, moderators and community admin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00