The Dairy Game || Bike Service and Market Visit || Steem Future (05-06-2021)

in Steem Future3 years ago

Aslam O Alaikum Friends!

Greeting to all my friends. I hope you all are well. Life is not only a day or an hour to be spent. Life is a collection of pleasant moments that we spend with our loved ones. Today I’m going to share my today story with you. My whole day activity is in my dairy game. I hope you all will like my dairy.

Morning

00.jpeg

Every morning starts with a new hope. We have our plans but Allah Almighty have a best plan for us. When Sun shines with his light it taught us how to live like a shining star. When it comes on top it shows how we will shine in our life on peak. But with all these shines we have to go down. Sun told us a beautiful story daily. Today morning starts with the name of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning, offered fajar prayer and go the fields. I capture sun rising. After that I came back home, take bath and got refreshed.

At Bike Service Center

01.jpeg

02.jpeg

Today is Saturday its holiday from my office. So I have decided to cleanup and maintain my bike. I go to Yamaha Service Center for my bike care. I reached there in next few mints. But there was many customers already waiting. I wait for my turn and sat there. After about half an hour my turn came. I stand my bike on service stand for oil change and maintenance. The service station was properly maintained with company tools and all the mechanics are trained. I stayed there for two hours.

Market Visit

03.jpeg

I picked up my bike and go for market visit. I started my journey from Johar Town and use Canal Road. There was heavy traffic on canal road. I drive bike carefully and reached on my destination soon. The Canal Road was very beautifully decorated with flower and plants. Lake is on one side of the canal road and other side is fully decorated with green plants that makes pleasant atmosphere.

At Market

05.jpeg

06.jpeg

When I reached in market I saw there was many people. It’s the see of the peoples. Everywhere inside the shop, in the market and on the road people walking there. I go to the computer hardware shop and bought an external hard disk drive (HDD) for my office. This will be used for data backup. I stayed there and get my required material. I visit some mobile shops to see latest mobile models. Now the sun was going down and darkness was coming. I decided to go back.

Evening

07.jpeg

I came back on my flat and got refreshed. After taking some rest I decided to go out for walk with my friend. I walked for some time then I saw a beautiful fluffy cat. She’s looking very cute. I stayed there and play with this beautiful cat. She’s very naughty and played with me.

08.jpeg

It’s all about my today story. I hope you all will enjoy it. Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

SO a cool diary game post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00