The Dairy Game || Back to Work || Monday (21 June 2021)

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi Friends!

I hope you all are well and living your routine life happily. May Allah Almighty bless all of us with His best. I spent my Sunday with my family but the time passed and the sun of the Monday morning shines with new work routines. I start my journey back to office and reached at my office soon.

Today

Today I feel tired because I came from my village that is soo far. When I reached at office I take a tea then I feel better. After reaching at my office I spend some time there. Then I go to visit a Hyundai Showroom which was just under construction.

Hyundai Showroom

I go to Hyundai Showroom. I is newly constructed showroom on Multan Road named Hyundai Premium Motors. This showroom was built on very large site that you can see in picture below.

01.jpeg

Here I met with Hyundai Sales team. We toured different parts of the showroom to display branding items. First of all we go to Sales area and decided to display the products here.

05.jpeg

Then we visit other parts of the showroom in which After Sales Area, Director Room, Customer Care Area, Vehicle Handing Over Area etc. I took many pictures from inside the showroom. Some of them I'm sharing with you friends.

02.jpeg

03.jpeg

04.jpeg

06.jpeg

07.jpeg

I stayed there for 2 hours. We take measurements of different parts from showroom. The showroom is decorated with glass from front. I hope this showroom will grow better. After that time I returned to my office and adopt all images with measurements and sent to Hyundai Sales team.

Hafeez Center

When I reached office I knew that the printer purchased last week is not properly working. I had to go to Hafeez Center market to change the printer. I took a boy from office with me and we left for Hafeez Center Market. It's about 13KM away from my office. We were there in the next 30 minutes. We park the bike in parking yard.


14.jpeg

We entered the market and go to the printer shop. A lot of printers was there. I feel it's a sea of printers. Hafeez Center is a largest computer market in Lahore city. Whenever I come here, I love going to mobile shops here. I could not go to the mobile shops today due to lake of time. We entered the shop where we bought the printer. I met with the shop keeper and tell him about printer problem. He reassured me and asked his boy to change the printer. You can see a lot of printers in the pictures below.

08.jpeg

09.jpeg

13.jpeg

The market was about to close on 8'O clock. We picked the printer and make our way back. I got my bike out of the parking lot and we headed back. Soon we were in office.

Courior Office (TCS)

When I reached at office I print out some invoices that I was sent to the head office. So I went to the courier office to dispatch the bills. I go to my nearest TCS branch which is trusted courier company.

15.jpeg

16.jpeg

After submitting my bills to the courier office I go to my home. It was very busy and tiring day. I spent my whole day in my office work.

When I came back I take bath and got fresher. Then I take my dinner and go to bed. When I reached at bed I think to share my whole day with you guys. I hope you all will like my dairy.

thanks.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @mazharabbas

You made a good blog and shared beautiful pics with us and this is so amazing idea and blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97