Sunday – The day with lot of enjoyment – Better life

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello Dear Friends!

Today I’m going to share my memorable and beautiful day with you. Every day of life gives a person a chance to do something new and see something new. Every human being learns a lot in his past days and sees new things happening by nature. If the day starts well and is happy, then the whole day goes well.

Morning

11.jpeg

My new morning started at dawn. It was about 3 o'clock at night and at dawn there was 1 hour left. We went to get paratha and yoghurt for sehri. The weather was cold at night. We bought food and came back. We fasted with parathas and yoghurt. After fasting, I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.

12.jpeg

Today was Sunday so I fell asleep after the Fajr prayers. Because it was the most beautiful time of the week.
It was about 10 o'clock when I woke up. I took a shower, changed my clothes and refreshed myself. Shortly after, I got a call from a friend who told me that there is a big auto show in Lahore today. I am very fond of automotive. The show was scheduled to begin at 3 p.m. I waited a while and left for the show around 2 o'clock.

The show took place in a very busy and popular market in Lahore. This was the inner circle of the Liberty Market. There was a large crowd of people. There were rows of motorbikes and cars everywhere.

Exhibition

09.jpeg

06.jpeg

There were many motorbikes and cars displayed that I have not seen before this. On the one hand, old models of cars were on display. On the other hand, modern vehicles were also displayed beautifully.

Beetle Foxy 1969

05.jpeg

Volkswagen Beetle Foxy 1969 model also displayed there. Which attracted a lot of people. I also stayed there and took pictures of him.

Suzuki Motorbikes Display

01.jpeg

Suzuki, on the other hand, had a display of its motorbikes. Suzuki is a large automobile company. There were lights of different colors in this place which added to its beauty.

03.jpeg

These motorbikes were beautifully displayed. At the same time there was a sea of motorbikes in which the bikes of all the big companies were lined up. These included heavy bikes from BMW, Suzuki, Harley-Davidson and Yamaha.

I really enjoyed the show. Many people were here with their families. Who were enjoying taking pictures with cars and heavy bikes.

04.jpeg

08.jpeg

I take lots of photos throughout the day, some of which shared with you. I hope you enjoyed today's post.

Regards,
@mazharabbas

Special Thanks to all steemit members and supporters.

Sort:  

This is so amazing work for me and I liked it so much.

Your post is so much nice and the exhibition of cars is so much nice and so much amazing and the bikes are looking so wonderful.

So amazing exhibition of cars that is very interesting for me.

This is so much nice and so much amazing ost and I liked it so much and kee it up.

 3 years ago 

Dear brother, your post is very well and the road to your city is so nice. It seems that you live in a very developed city.

This is so much nice post that I liked so much and keep it up because your city area is very fresh.

nice work

Nice work and I liked it so much.

This is so much nice and so much cute post.

Very well post and it is very interesting and informative for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38