Photography Contest Week1 || Steem Future || Beautifull Buildings

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I'm here again to participate in contest held in Steem Future Community by Admin @bhaiaslam. I'm very thankful to admin for this beautiful and interesting contest.

Today's Photography

Today I'm going to share beautiful building landscapes of my area. I hope you all will like these pictures. Architect is a beautiful art which is very important for the development of any society. Society looks as beautiful as houses and buildings. Here are some pictures of my area captured by me.

White House (Beautiful White Building)

IMG_20210502_160913.jpg

Entrance of a Park in Wapda Town

IMG_20210502_161510.jpg

Lahore Castle a Beautiful Event Complex

IMG_20210502_161739.jpg

Tomb Tower at Roundabout

IMG_20210502_163514.jpg

Close View of Tomb Tower at Roundabout

IMG_20210502_163603.jpg

Sunset View from Trees

IMG_20210502_173703.jpg

All above pictures are original.

This is my photography of the day. I hope you all will like these pictures and support me.

Capturing Detail

Capturing DeviceVivo S1
CategoryBeauty of My Area
CommunitySteem Future
ContestPhotography Week1
Captured by@mazharabbas
Sort:  

Very nice bro your simple portrait and landscape shots are awsme keep work hard like this i hope you win the contest

Very nice bro your simple portrait and landscape shots are awsme keep work hard like this i hope you win the contest

the building looks very majestic and beautiful in view, you are very good at taking pictures

Thanks for appreciating. I'm trying to post my best. Thanks again for your support.

Welcome

Fantastic dear friend.. Your photography is awesome

nice competition

 3 years ago 

some of the photos you show are very beautiful, and I really like it, thank you for participating in this contest, and hope you win

amazing post brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87