Photography Contest Week#3 || Steem Future || Natural Scenes

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi Friends!

First of all, I apologize to all my friends for not being to participate in the Week 2 Covid-19 contest. I was at my village were I find network issues. But I'm very happy to see the next contest on #photography. It's really an amazing thing to make weekly contest in our community by admin. I'm very thankful to community admin @bhaiaslam for such a great work.

Photography

I think photography is an art which makes us more fine in our life. We spend life in a world where we see many beautiful things by nature. Flowers, Grassy grounds, Beautiful trees with green leaves, Sky with colors these all makes our life colorful. But sometimes we are not able to see these beautiful sceneries. Then we see our photography to makes us happy. Photography makes memories for us. It saves our beautiful moments for future.

My Preference in Photography

I would like to capture Natural Photos. Because Allah Almighty is the best creature and He creates many things for us to see. Allah Almighty says in Quran, Verse 29, Surah Al-Ankabut that "Say, (O Muhammad), "Travel through the land and observe how He began creation. Then Allah will produce the final creation. Indeed Allah , over all things, is competent." So I prefer to travel and capture the beauty of nature.

My Today Photography

Today I'm sharing some nature photographs that taken by me on 3 different locations.

Trees with Sky View

03.jpeg

This photo captured when standing on road in Johar Town. I see how sky is looking beautiful from green leaves. How beautifully creates by the Best Creature.

Beautiful Weather Sky View in Village

05.jpeg

As I was walking in the fields in my village, the weather suddenly changed. The cold wind began to blow and the sky became dark. I captured this beautiful scene in my mobile.

Hyacinth Flower (Water Flower)

04.jpeg

Beautiful Flower in Park

01.jpeg

02.jpeg

These pictures are captured from a Small Park in Rana Building, Johar Town, Lahore. These are very attractive in summer.

ContestPhotography
SeasonWeek 3
CommunitySteem Future
Admin@bhaiaslam
ThemeNatural
Capturing DeviceMobile - Vivo S1

I hope you all like my photography. Again thanks to community admin @bhaiaslam for this great #photographycontestweek3.

Sort:  

Very nice photography dear. I hope you will win this contest. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36