Photography – Beauty of Nature (Deep Picture of Flowers) || Contest-Week1

in Steem Future3 years ago

Aslam o Alaikum Dear Friends!

I’m glade to participate in this contest. I hope this contest will further improve our skills. I’m going to share my best photography of the day with you. I hope you will support my post.

About my Photography

The photos I am going to share with you today are taken from a beautiful park in Johar Town, Lahore. These are natural flowers who are on his peak. Nature has created many beautiful things for man on earth. Flowers are one of them. They take away a person's fatigue in an instant. If you look at the garden of these flowers, you can see how beautifully nature has decorated them. These colorful flowers always attracts people. I am going to share with you pictures of 4 different flowers. I hope you like them.

Jasmine Flower in Daylight

07.jpeg

Jasmine Flower Shining in Dark

08.jpeg

Beautiful Coreopsis Flower

01.jpeg

Coreopsis Flower in Evening

02.jpeg

Nasturtium Flower Deep Beauty

03.jpeg

Nasturtium Flower Sunset View

04.jpeg

Beautiful Purple Primrose

05.jpeg

Beautiful Primrose in Dark

06.jpeg

Capturing DeviceVivo S1
CategoryColorful Flowers
LocationJohar Town, Lahore
Photographer@mazharabbas

All Photos are originally captured by me and I hope the admin will support my post.

Regards,
@mazharabbas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

mazharabbas

Welcome in photography contact
Your photography work really appreciate.
Thanks for participating in photography contact.
Best of luck
I hop you win this contract

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97