Beauty of Lahore with Steem Future || Today Photography

in Steem Future3 years ago

Greetings to all Steem Family!

I hope you are all enjoying your life with your families. I prayed for those who are far from their families. I’m again thankful to the person who gives me life making idea for this platform. I’m very thankful to @bhaiaslam.

Today Story

Today I’m going to share my photography of the day. These all photos are captured by my mobile camera when I was going to visit Hall Road Market that is much busy market in Lahore city. We can buy all type of Electronics, Mobile & Mobile Accessories, Computer Hardware, LED TV’s, LED Material. But if you want to visit this market you have to prepare to pass the heavy traffic.

Photography

So, it’s time to share my today photography with you. First picture that I’m sharing with you is captured from Qartaba Chowk, Lahore. It’s very busy area that make a roundabout between Ferozpur Road and Jail Road. So here’s heavy traffic on this roundabout. I have waited for 10 mints to capture this scene.

Qartaba Chowk

04.jpeg

Beautiful Mosque

05.jpeg

When I was going on Jail Road I saw this beautiful mosque on road side. This is much attracted. The style of the mosque designed on the base of Roza-E-Rasool (SAW).

Pedestrian Bridge

06.jpeg

This pedestrian Bridge is well decorated with green plants. It is very useful for people who want to pass the road from one side to another. Here’s a college on Right side of the bridge. So it’s very useful for student to go on their destinations.

Decorated Roundabout

03.jpeg

02.jpeg

This is another beautiful picture from Lahore city. You can view the real beauty here. How it’s decorated with beautiful small plants. The real old aero plan is here. This attracts me when I was coming from Jail Road toward Mall Road. I stayed there and capture these beautiful scenes that looks like a garden.

Badshahi Mosque & Yadgar

01.jpeg

This is the beautiful view of Badshahi Mosque that is very old and historic. Its history met with Mughal’s Empire. I capture this photo from standing on flyover near Yadgar when I was going to visit the AGS Authorized dealer shop for its branding.

This is all my about my today photography. You can see real beauty of Lahore City in these pictures. Everything is maintained and decorated. I love this city not because that I’m living here. I love this because it’s really much beautiful.

I hope you all will like and enjoy my photography. Visiting places and capturing the best scenes in phone is my hobby. So I hope you all appreciate me.

Sort:  

Dear @mazharabbas,

This is so amazing and so well post and really you shared amazing scenes with us and this is a wonderful blog. I liked most the pic of the Badshah mosque.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38