Betterlife || The Diary Game || 18/04/2021 || Beautiful views of the wheat harvest ||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam u Alaikum,

I hope everyone will be having a healthy life with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am your friend Mazhar chishti with diary game as on 18/04/2021.

Morning:

My morning started as before with the blessed name of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning because it is the blessed month of Ramadan. All Muslims fast in this month. I woke up early in the morning. I washed my hands and brushed my hands. My family had prepared my sehri. I ate sehri. In that time the call for Fajr came and I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. First of all I performed Wudhu. He did so and then offered Fajr prayers. He kept reciting the Holy Quran in the mosque for a long time. After that I came back home and went out for morning walk wearing trouser shirt. Morning walk is very beneficial for human health. It is good and it can save a person from many diseases. Therefore, I am advising all my friends to make morning walk their routine and you will have a pleasant day and you will be refreshed and many more. They will also be safe from diseases. During the morning walk, I saw a beautiful view of the rising sun and I was mentally refreshed by the fresh air of the morning. After that I came back home. When I got home, I took a shower and changed my clothes. Today was Sunday and I was off from school on Sunday. I went out to chat with my friends.

Afternoon:

In the afternoon my brother asked me to find a machine for harvesting wheat. Our three acres of wheat crop was ready for harvesting, so today was a holiday so we had already planned to harvest wheat. I went to my nearest village and met a man with a machine there and told him to harvest. That man came to our wheat fields with a machine and at the same time my brother also brought laborers. The harvesting process started. We put the wheat in sacks and closed its mouth. Then we put it in a tractor trolley and brought some wheat home which we kept for food. And the rest of the wheat was given to the shopkeeper. Hand sold
I captured the wheat harvest scenes in my mobile phone camera and I am sharing these scenes with all your friends.

IMG_20210419_120253.jpg

IMG_20210419_120234.jpg

IMG_20210419_120228.jpg

IMG_20210419_120209.jpg

IMG_20210419_120142.jpg

IMG_20210419_120020.jpg

IMG_20210419_120010.jpg

Evening:

In the evening I went to my newly built house where the work was going on. The artisans have completed the work of laying the washroom and living room in addition to laying the floor. And today they were doing the work of drainage. And I was working on a wall. This work has been going on for about two weeks. The drainage work and the flooring work are still going on and I hope this work will be completed in a week. I stayed there for a long time and I checked their work. After that I came back home and in that time it was time to break my fast and the food was ready. I broke my fast and after that I went to the mosque and offered my evening prayers. Paid and returned home.
I captured some scenes of my newly built house in my camera and I am showing these scenes to all of you friends.

IMG_20210419_121848.jpg

IMG_20210419_121826.jpg

IMG_20210419_121816.jpg

After that I went to the mosque at night to offer Isha prayers. I prayed and offered Taraweeh prayers. Then I came back home and talked to my family for a while. Soon I fell asleep and I was very sleepy. I was tired. I fell asleep.

Friends, this was my diary game for today. And I hope all of you friends will like it very much. If you like it, I request all my friends to tell me in the comments. I will be here tomorrow at the same time with my new diary game. Bye bye

Best Regards:
Mazhar chishti

Thanks for always supporting:
@rashid001
@bhaiaslam

Sort:  

Beautiful photography and post..welldone

Superb...i saw first time wheat process..

I read your post..it is so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43