Betterlife || The Diary Game || 15/04/2021 || Travel to Mandi Ahmedabad city ||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam u alaikum,

I hope everyone will be having a healthy life with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am your friend Mazhar chishti with diary game as on 15/04/2021.

Morning:

Assalamu Alaikum. First of all, congratulations from me to all my friends on Ramadan. The month of blessings and blessings of Allah Almighty has arrived. My morning started as usual with the name of Allah. Today is the second day of Ramadan. I was fasting. I got up at dawn. I washed my hands and brushed my teeth. After that I ate sehri. After that I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. I offered Fajr prayers in the mosque. After that I came back home and went out for morning walk wearing trouser shirt as usual. Today I did not run or exercise because I was fasting. I went for morning walk. And during this time I inspected my crops and stayed in the crops for a long time. After that I came back home. I came home, first I took a bath and changed my clothes. I was ready to go to my duty. I picked up my motorbike and arrived on time for my duty at the school and started performing my duties with my school staff.

السلام علیکم۔سب سے پہلے میری طرف سے تمام دوستوں کو رمضان شریف کی مبارکباد۔اللہ تعالی کی رحمتوں اور برکتوں والے مہینے کی آمد ہو چکی ہے۔میری صبح کا آغاز معمول کے مطابق اللہ کے نام سے شروع ہوا۔آج رمضان المبارک کا دوسرا روزہ تھا۔میں سحری کے وقت اٹھا۔منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور دانتوں کو برش کیا۔اس کے بعد میں نے سحری کھائی۔اس کے بعد فجر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد میں چلا گیا۔میں نے مسجد میں نماز فجر ادا کی۔اس کے بعد میں واپس گھر آیا اور معمول کے مطابق ٹروزر شرٹ پہن کر صبح کی سیر کے لئے باہر چلا گیا۔آج میں نے دوڑ نہیں لگائی اور نہ ہی ورزش کی کیوں کہ میں نے روزہ رکھا تھا۔میں نے صبح کی کی سیر کی اور اس دوران میں نے اپنے فصلوں کا جائزہ لیا اور کافی دیر تک فصلوں میں رہا۔اس کے بعد میں واپس گھر آیا ہوں ہو گھر آ کر کر سب سے پہلے نہایا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے۔میں اپنی ڈیوٹی پر جانے کے لئے بالکل تیار تھا۔میں نے اپنی موٹر سائیکل اٹھائی اور سکول میں اپنی ڈیوٹی پر بروقت پہنچ گیا۔اور اپنے اسکول اسٹاف کے ساتھ اپنے فرائض سر انجام دینا شروع کر دیے۔

Afternoon:

Due to the arrival of Ramadan, our school hours were changed by the government. In the past, we used to leave school at one thirty minutes, but now in the month of Ramadan, the school education department has given us a holiday. The time is set at twelve o'clock. I was dismissed from school at twelve o'clock and I came back home. When I came home, I changed my clothes, washed my hands and face and got refreshed. And lay down to rest for a while. About one o'clock I got a call from a friend of mine who said that we have to go to Mandi Ahmedabad for necessary work. The city of Mandi Ahmedabad is about 35 km from my village. My friend took the car to me. Aya or me and my two friends and I left for Mandi Ahmedabad. The friend said that there he had given chicken meat to a man and he had to take two lakh rupees from him and that man was constantly working reluctantly. About three o'clock we reached Mandi Ahmedabad city. There we took the three elders with us to the house of the man from whom we wanted to take money. Every now and then there was a discussion going on. Finally this man asked us for two days time and he will return the money to us within two days. After that we left for our home.
On the way to Mandi Ahmedabad city and during the discussion there, I made some pictures which I am sharing with all your friends.
رمضان المبارک کی آمد کی وجہ سے حکومت کی طرف سے ہمارے اسکول کے ٹائم کے اوقات تبدیل ہوچکے تھے۔پہلے دنوں میں ہمیں میں ایک بج کر تیس منٹ پر سکول سے چھٹی ہوتی تھی لیکن اب رمضان المبارک کے مہینے میں میں سکول ایجوکیشن ڈیپارٹمنٹ نے چھٹی کا وقت بارہ بجے رکھ دیا ہے۔مجھے بارہ بجے سکول سے چھٹی ہوئی اور میں واپس گھر آگیا۔گھر آکر میں نے کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور منہ ہاتھ دھو کر تازہ دم ہو گیا۔اور تھوڑی دیر آرام کرنے کے لئے لیٹ گیا۔تقریبا دو بجے کے قریب مجھے میرے ایک دوست کی کال آئی اس نے کہا کہ ہمیں ضروری کام کے سلسلے میں منڈی احمد آباد جانا ہے۔منڈی احمد آباد کا شہر میرے گاؤں سے تقریبا 35 کلومیٹر کے فاصلے پر موجود ہے۔میرا دوست گاڑی لے کر میرے پاس آیا یا میں اور اور میرے دو دوست ہم منڈی احمد آباد کے لیے روانہ ہوگئے۔دوست نے بتایا کہ وہاں پر اس نے کسی آدمی کو مرغی کا گوشت دیا تھا اور اس سے دو لاکھ روپے لینے تھے اور وہ آدمی مسلسل ٹال مٹول سے کام لے رہا ہے۔ہم تقریبا تین بجے کے قریب منڈی احمد آباد شہر پہنچ گئے۔وہاں پر ہم نے تین جانے والے بزرگوں کو اپنے ساتھ لیا کہ جس آدمی سے پیسے لینے تھے اس کے گھر پہنچ گئے۔کافی دیر وہاں پر بحث مباحثہ چلتا رہا ہاں آخر کار اس آدمی نے ہم سے دو دن کا وقت مانگ لیا کہ وہ دو دن کے اندر ہمیں پیسے واپس کر دے گا۔اس کے بعد ہم واپس اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوگئے۔
منڈی احمد آباد شہر کی طرف روانہ ہوتے وقت اور وہاں پر بحث و مباحثہ کے دوران میں نے چند تصاویر بنائیں جو آپ سب دوستوں سے شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔

IMG_20210414_151322.jpg

IMG_20210414_151117.jpg

IMG_20210414_172408.jpg

IMG_20210414_165144.jpg

IMG_20210414_165135.jpg

Evening:

In the evening we returned to our house. After that I walked around my newly built house where the mechanics were working. I stayed there for a while and soon it was time to break my fast. And I came back home. The food was ready. I broke my fast with dates and then drank to quench my thirst. So I went to the mosque. After the evening prayers, I came back home and I ate. And lay down to rest for a while.
I am sharing some pictures of my newly built house with all your friends.

شام کے وقت ہم واپس اپنے گھر پہنچ گئے۔اس کے بعد میں نے اپنے نئے تعمیر ہونے والے گھر کے طرف چکر لگایا جہاں پر مستری کام کر رہے تھے۔میں کچھ دیر وہاں پر ٹھہرا رہا اور جلد ہی روزے کی افطاری کا ٹائم ہو گیا اور میں واپس گھر آیا۔کھانا بالکل تیار تھا۔میں نے کھجور کے ساتھ تناؤ روزہ افطار کیا کیا اور اس کے بعد مشروب پی کر اپنی پیاس بجھائ۔اتنی دیر میں مغرب کی اذان آ گئی اور میں وضو کرکے مغرب کی نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد میں چلا گیا۔مغرب کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد واپس گھر آیا اور میں نے کھانا کھایا۔اور تھوڑی دیر آرام کرنے کے لئے لیٹ گیا۔
اپنے نئے تعمیر ہونے والے گھر کی چند تصاویر آپ سب دوستوں سے شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔

IMG_20210414_110625.jpg

IMG_20210414_110348.jpg

IMG_20210414_110259.jpg

IMG_20210414_110250.jpg

Night:

I watched television for a while and used Facebook. Then Isha call came and I went to the mosque. I prayed Isha prayer in the mosque and recited Taraweeh. After that I came back home very tired and He lay down on the bed to sleep and fell asleep.

میں تھوڑی دیر تک ٹیلی ویژن دیکھتا رہا اور فیس بک استعمال کی۔پھر عشاء کی اذان آ گئی اور میں مسجد میں چلا گیا۔مسجد میں عشاء کی نماز ادا کی اور تراویح پڑھیں۔اس کے بعد واپس گھر آیا
میں بہت تھک چکا تھا اور سونے کے لئے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور سو گیا۔

Friends, this was my diary game for today and I hope all of you friends will like it very much. All friends are requested to comment on my diary game for today. I will be back tomorrow at the same time with my new diary game.Good Bye

Regards:
Mazhar chishti

Thanks for always supporting:
@bhaiaslam

Sort:  

Mashallah Beautifull Your Friend I think you Enjoy It , and wish everyday is your day keep enjoy it bruh

Dear Mazhar..I saw your post it is superb..your photography is awesome.this day was so busy for you I think...overall you right outstanding diary game..thank you dear Mazhar

Sir, I saw your post and I read your post from the beginning to the end, you thank your lion for the photography of your friend And you told about your houses and your pictures of the mechanic thank you very much sir

Excellent post

W salam.. Khair Mubarak
And Ramdan Mubarak to You
I read all of your post and it is very good.
Friends are very important in life and we should go with them on tour.
Keep it up and enjoy yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66