The dairy game betterlife 24/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends! You will be well yourself and hope for your health and it is related to his health that his guidance has started very soon and good deeds have started. I was in a hurry today and was going to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and after the prayers I offered the prayers and after that the time for Fajr prayers came. In it, prayers were offered in congregation, followed by the recitation of the Holy Quran. The tower was followed by prayers. The tower then went out of the mosque and needed a walk. He did a matriculation race and after that there was talk of exercise for a while and then he came back home early at sixty-eight o'clock and did not return home and he did not present the incident of change. Initially Hochka told him that after that he had a small prescription and then left for Daddy Farm and it consisted of about half an hour dairy farm and then now There will be a crop coat. Went to check out what you can see in the picture .اسلام علیکم دوستو! آپ خود ہی خیریت سے ہوں گے اور آپ کی صحت کی امید ہے اور اس کی صحت سے متعلق ہے کہ اس کی ہدایت کا آغاز بہت جلد ہوا ہے اور نیک کام کی شروعات ہے۔ ۔آج میں بہت جلدی مقام تھا اور مسجد میں جا رہا تھا۔ مسسجد میں جاکر میں سے وضو کیا تھا اور نماز پڑھنے کے بعد نماز پڑھی تھی اور اس کے بعد نماز فجر کا وقت نکلا تھا۔ اور اس میں باجماعت نماز پڑھی گئی تھی ، اس کے بعد قرآن مجید کی تلاوت ہوگئی۔ ٹاور اس کے بعد دعا مانگی جا رہا تھا۔ ٹاور اس کے بعد کے مسجد سے باہر گیا تھا اور سیر کو جانے کی ضرورت تھی۔ میٹرک ریس لگائی اور اس کے بعد کچھ دیر تک ایکسرسائز کی باتیں ہوئی اور اس کے بعد اس نے ساٹھ آٹھ بجے جلدی سے گھر واپس آیا اور گھر واپس نہیں آیا اور انھوں نے چینج کا واقعہ پیش نہ کیا۔ ابتدائی طور پر ہوچکا نے اس کے بارے میں بتایا کہ اس کے بعد اس نے ایک چھوٹا سا نسخہ رکھا ہوا تھا اور اس کے بعد ڈیڈی فارم کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا تھا اور قریب قریب آدھا گھنٹہ ڈیری فارم پر رہا اور اس کے بعد اب میں فصل کو چیک کرنے کے لئے گیا جو آپ اس
20210318_133648.jpg
تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں
Friends, as you can see in this picture, this crop is the paddy cheese crop that I came to see today. I checked this crop very well and saw that it is no longer a problem. And then I saved the picture of this crop in my camera that you showed to your friends and then after checking my crop I went back to my dairy farm and when I reached Farjam Mei dairy farm I Seeing that my employee was cutting fodder for animals, I saved a picture of him in my camera which I am showing to your friends..دوستو جیسا کہ آپ نے اس تصویر میں دیکھا کہ یہ فصل دھان کی پنیری کی فصل ہے جو آج میں اس کو دیکھنے کے لئے آیا ہوں میں نے اس فصل کو بہت ہی اچھے طریقے سے چیک کیا اور دیکھا کہ اس کو اب کوئی مسئلہ نہیں ہے اور اس کے بعد میں نے اس فصل کی تصویر اپنے کیمرے میں محفوظ کر لیں جوآپ دوستوں کو دکھائی ہے اور اس کے بعد اپنی فصل کو چیک کرنے کے بعد میں واپس اپنی ڈیری فارم پر چلا گیا اور فرجام می ڈیری فارم پر پہنچا تو میں نے دیکھا کہ میرا ملازم جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کاٹ رہا ہے تو میں نے اس کی تصویر اپنے کیمرے میں محفوظ کر لی جو آپ دوستوں کو دکھا رہا ہوں
20210319_065454.jpg
And then friends I did some work on the dairy farm and after finishing work I came home and came home and changed my clothes and then friends I had some work in the city and then left for the city. Gone and it took me about 25 minutes to get to the city and when I got to the city I had a great view of the market and I saved it in my camera and like friends you can see in this picture below..اور اس کے بعد دوستوں میں نے ڈیری فارم پر کچھ کام کیا اور کام ختم کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آیا اور گھر آ کر اپنے کپڑے چینج کیے اور اس کے بعد دوستوں مجھے شہر میں کچھ کام پڑ گیا اور پھر شہر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا اور شہر پہنچنے میں تقریبا مجھے 25 منٹ لگے اور جب میں شہر پہنچا تو مجھے بازار کا نظارہ بہت اچھا لگا اور میں نے اس کو اپنے کیمرے میں محفوظ کر لیا اور جیسے کہ دوستوں آپ نیچے اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں
20210324_085318.jpg
Friends, after that I did my work and after finishing my work I came back home and when I came home I washed my hands and had lunch. When I went out of the house after eating, I heard that the Zuhr call was going on, so I went to the mosque to offer prayers. I went to the mosque and performed Wudhu first and then I performed Sunnah and I prayed in congregation and after praying I came out of the mosque and then I went to my dairy farm and I worked there for about two hours and after that I took milk and came back home. And when I got home I washed my hands and ate and ate. And after eating I went to my TV room. In my room I listened to the news on TV. And after that I also watched some other channels. And then it was time for Isha. So I turned off the TV and left like a mosque and I went to the mosque and prayed in congregation. After praying, I sat in the mosque for a while and recited dhikr. What and after that I came back home. And when I came home I sat with my family for a while and talked and then I went to my room. And some time I studied and then some I will be on mobile soon I played. And after that I was very tired and I was getting very sleepy due to fatigue. I put my mobile charging on and fell asleep. And I hope you will like this post of mine very much. OK God bless you friends!دوستو اس کے بعد میں نے اپنا کام کیا اور کام ختم کرنے کے بعد میں پھر گھر واپس آ گیا اور گھر آکر میں نے اپنا ہاتھ منہ دھویا اوردوپہر کا کھانا کھایا۔ کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں گھر سے باہر نکلا تو میں نے سنا کہ ظھر کی اذان ہو رہی ہے تو میں مسجد چلا گیا نماز پڑھنے کے لئے ۔مسجد میں جاکر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضو کیا اور اس کے بعد میں نے سنتیں ادا کی اور باجماعت نماز ادا کے ۔اور نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں مسجد سے باہر آگیا اور اس کے بعد میں اپنے ڈیری فارم پر چلا گیا اور وہاں میں نے تقریبا دو گھنٹے تک کام کیا اور اس کے بعد میں نے دودھ لیا اور گھر واپس آ گیا ۔اور گھر آ کر میں نے منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور کھانا کھایا ۔اور کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں اپنے ٹی وی روم میں چلا گیا ۔اپنے روم میں میں نے ٹی وی پر خبریں سنیں ۔اور اس کے بعد میں نے کچھ اور چینل بھی دیکھے ۔اور اس کے بعد عشاء کا وقت ہو چکا تھا۔تو میں نے ٹی وی بند کیا اور مسجد کی طرح روانہ ہوگیا اور میں نے مسجد میں جاکر باجماعت نماز ادا کی ۔نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے کچھ دیر مسجد میں بیٹھ کر ذکر کیا اور اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا ۔اور گھر آ کر میں اپنے گھر والوں کے پاس کچھ دیر بیٹھا اور باتیں کی اور اس کے بعد میں اپنے روم میں چلا گیا ۔اور کچھ دور میں نے اسٹڈی کی اور اس کے بعد کچھ دیر میں نے موبائل پر گیم کھیلی۔اور اس کے بعد میں بہت تھک چکا تھا اورتھکاوٹ کی وجہ سے مجھے بہت نیند آ رہی تھی۔میں نے اپنا موبائل چارجنگ پر لگایا اور سو گیا ۔اور امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو یہ میری پوسٹ بہت اچھی لگے گی ۔اوکے اللہ حافظ دوستو!

Sort:  

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good in which you provided information about your crop today and give other information.

good post .The greenish fields are looking so well in the pictures .keep it up your good work.

 3 years ago 

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good in which you provided information about your crop today and give other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47