The Diary game 18-06-2021 My children go to the mosque with me for Friday prayers

in Steem Future3 years ago

السلام علیکم

Greetings from me to all the people of this community! I want to tell you brothers that I woke up early in the morning and I performed Wudhu at home. After performing Wudhu, I went to the mosque and offered Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayer, I recited the Qur'an for some time. Because today was Good Friday. So I kept reciting Surah Al-Kahf. Because you brothers have heard that reciting Surah Al-Kahf on Friday. Gets very big status. You brothers will know that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said:
IMG-20210611-WA0126.jpg
Whoever recites Surah Al-Kahf on Friday, Allaah will forgive his sins for eight days. Because you brothers know that the mercy of Allah Almighty is great and vast. I ask you brothers to recite Surah Al-Kahf on Friday. When I recited it, I prayed to Allah Almighty for the forgiveness of my sins. After that I came back to my house. When I got home, I started playing with my children
IMG-20210611-WA0128.jpg
Because the morning was a cool breeze. The children were also very happy. So I played with it for a while. After I took a shower I changed clothes. Then I had breakfast with my kids. The curry at breakfast was potato spinach. There was also bread and yogurt. Also rice was made for breakfast. I did breakfast with all the things. After breakfast I went to my shop
IMG-20210611-WA0130.jpg

IMG-20210611-WA0132.jpg
Going to the store, I unlocked the store. Then I cleaned the shop then I sprinkled water in the front part of the shop. Later sat inside the shop. After a while the light went out. I started to feel hot. So I picked up my solar plate and put it out in the sun. Then I started my 12 volt fan. And I sat at my shop until twelve o'clock. When it was twelve o'clock, the Friday prayers were called
IMG-20210611-WA0129.jpg

So I went back to my house and locked the shop. Going home, I told my children to take a bath. Today we have to go to school on Friday. All the children swayed with joy. When the children took a bath, I did not come because it was too hot. Then I turbaned the hat. I went to the mosque and the first thing I saw was the clean of the mosque which looked very clean and nice. I went to the mosque and performed ablution. After doing so, I went to the place where the beautiful Klein was saved and sat down
IMG-20210611-WA0206.jpg
Then after a while Qari Sahib came. Qari Sahib came and started giving speech. I sat in the mosque in a very later way and started listening to the speech. The speech was with reference to prayer. Nowadays people are busy in their work and do not pay attention to prayer. So Qari Sahib said that if you want honor in the world, then pray five times in congregation. You must keep your clothes clean before praying
IMG-20210611-WA0207.jpg
Then the reader began to say that the matter is big with consideration and concern. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: One who does not prostrate before Allah in this world. So on the Day of Resurrection, Allah will not allow them to prostrate before Him. Allah Almighty will say that you were proud and arrogant while living in this world. Today I punish you for this arrogance and conceit. Listen brothers, this is a great punishment. I ask you brothers to prostrate before Allah Almighty
IMG-20210611-WA0205.jpg
I want to tell you something very important. Allah Almighty will also accept your prayers at that time. When your parents agree with you. If your parents are angry with you, then Allah Almighty will not accept your worship. So I want to tell you brothers what Allah Almighty has given you as a blessing like parents. Let him serve while living in this world. Blessed is the hadith of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) that a man angered his parents in the time of Salim So Slim told you to go first and convince your parents. So the man went away and came to please his parents.
IMG-20210611-WA0212.jpg
Consider that Allah Almighty is called five times in this world. So if man consider this call. Then your hair will stand on end. I now translate it from your brothers to Hay Al-Salah and Hay Ali Al-Falah. The translation of Hay Ali Salat is as follows: O you who believe, come to the mosque to prostrate before Allah Almighty, that is, to offer prayers. Then the translation of Hay Al-Falah is something like this. The muezzin cries out to man. O believers, for the sake of success, I want to tell you brothers
IMG-20210611-WA0213.jpg
Whoever wants to be honored in this world. So let him worship Allah Almighty while living in this world. Then Allaah will bless him in his provision. I ask you brothers to follow my words. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Prayer is the lamp of the grave. Pray if any of you goes light inside the grave. Then Qari Sahib finished his speech. Then Qari Sahib led the congregation. After holding the congregation, Sahib prayed for diseases and troubles and for the security of the country.
IMG-20210611-WA0210.jpg
Then I prayed the rest. After praying I sat there for a while. I want to tell you that some people don't pay four days later and leave anyway. Blessed is the hadith of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) that whoever performs four sunnahs. So Allaah forgives his sins for eight days. This is also a great blessing of Allah Almighty on His servants. Allah Almighty has blessed His servants with this great blessing. I would like to request Mian Bani to benefit from the great blessings of Allah Almighty in this world. When life is over, there will be no such opportunity. Qari Sahib and the rest of the people also went to their respective homes. Some people were sitting there. And some people lay there to escape the heat. Then I took my children with me and left for home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64