Today the clouds in the sky have turned red and I saw this strange sight

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello my dear friends, there were red clouds in the sky today. This is the first time I have seen such a sight of nature. It looked beautiful but it also seemed strange because we were small since then. Seeing this, I asked a man why he is like this, so he told me that this is what
The smoke and dust of our cars and Bhutto that goes up makes this cloud look like this. We don't pollute the people.
IMG-20210525-WA0452.jpg
Then he told me that what is inside the car goes up and the dust gets into it and it takes the form of a dust cloud and in winter it falls down in the form of smoke and in summer it gets hot. When it falls down with it, many diseases are carried inside the body through human breath
And hospitals are filled with sick people. Yes, if it rains, all this dust falls down and when the weather is fine, they live a healthy life. People, I am once again showing you pictures of the clouds that formed with them. And their color is also red
IMG-20210525-WA0454.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0451.jpg
You have seen pictures of jane clouds and some people also say that when there is more killing and destruction on earth, some people but Allah knows and Allah's Messenger knows we are unaware of it but since I have seen such clouds just I'm lost in the thought that the color of the clouds is the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48