You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for Photography Week-1 with Steem Future Held by @bhaiaslam

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

I'm glad to see in our community Photography contest will Held in this week.
Its will push us Toward Competition and we can enjoy the Photography talents.
I'll be must part of this contest.
Best of luck.

  • Here is my work.

https://steemit.com/hive-177021/@jugnoois/contest-season-or-or-or-or-week-1-or-or-or-or-sunset-photography-or-or-or-or-by-jugnoois-or-or-or-or

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

we warmly welcome all participants, and welcome to follow

 3 years ago 

Dear, I'm very glad to see that you visited this post and determine to join the contest in this community. I hope that you will keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51