Betterlife The Diary Game 15-05-2021 Work and work at home today just worked

in Steem Future3 years ago

My dear friends I greet you and I hope all my friends will be well as all friends know that the day before Eid-ul-Fitr celebrated in Pakistan is very important for women First she prepares herself and after the Eid prayers she changes her clothes and gets busy with household chores. On the day of Eid, various meals are prepared and the flow of guests continues.
Eid is over and then there is a test for women. The test is that they have to do a lot of housework. If today is called the day of work, it will not be wrong. Today I started the morning prayer. After Fajr, I picked up the children and sent them to the mosque and I will be busy with household chores. There was a lot of odor in the house. The children spoil the house a lot. I started sweeping the house. Today cleaning is very difficult. There was fatigue in my body and I was sleepy. My heart was trying to make me lie down on the bed and sleep, but I had a lot of household chores to do. I would be busy cleaning the house. After a while, the children came back from the mosque. I started taking pictures using my mobile phone. My children are very fond of taking pictures
BeautyPlus_20210515154121909_save.jpg
The kids kept playing games on my mobile and taking photos of themselves and I was busy with household chores. There was a lot of housework. I had to clean the house and then I was going to wash the dishes. There were a lot of dishwashers. I washed the dishes with great difficulty. Now the children had to make breakfast. I started arranging breakfast for the children. First I kneaded the dough and then I was saying a child. I have to eat bread. I made breakfast for the children and bread for one child
IMG_20210515_114613.jpg
Children are very annoyed at breakfast. Some children say I have to eat pratha and some say I have to eat bread and some child is ordering to eat eggs. I fulfill everyone's order. The next job was about to start. My biggest job was washing clothes. There were a lot of laundry. I hadn't washed clothes for many days. Today I had a lot of clothes. Don't go to the washer
IMG_20210515_095212.jpg

To wash clothes in the washing machine, all the clothes have to be separated. Colored clothes have to be separated and white clothes have to be separated. If all the clothes are put together in the machine, some of the colors of the clothes will come off and become white Are
Due to which even the white clothes start to look colorful and do not remain in their original condition, so the colored clothes have to be separated and the white clothes have to be separated. In fact, if I do that, the colors are once black. Put it in the machine and put the blue one a second time and put the white cloth at the end.
IMG_20210515_094954.jpg

IMG_20210515_095100.jpg
Let me also explain the method of washing clothes in the machine. First you put water in the machine and just put it in it and shake it well. Then you put the clothes and burn the machine. When the first cycle is completed. If it is, it is applied on the second round. Similarly, after completing three rounds of the machine, the clothes have to be checked. If the clothes are clean, then it is fine. Otherwise, the fourth round is also given. After that, the clothes are taken out and cleaned. It is washed with soap. If there is any inclination on a cloth, it is also cleaned with soap. Some clothes have to be brushed with deep stains. Bleach has to be applied on it and then it has to be brushed. They are clean. I also washed a lot of clothes today. Today I am very tired after washing clothes
IMG_20210515_094552.jpg

IMG_20210515_094534.jpg
After washing all the clothes, they are put in the sun to dry by putting them on it. When the clothes are well dried, the clothes are taken off. After that, the bread crumbs in the house were very bad. I washed them thoroughly with clean water and left them to dry.
IMG_20210515_094942.jpg
In which the bread should be kept and eaten, they should be cleaned. I wash the breadwinner every eight days so that the germs in it do not get into the food. In such a long time, the clothes are dry. I took off the clothes and the sparks. I also picked it up and put it in the room and when I went to the freezer and saw the water, the water had run out. I was very angry. I had to drink water. I quickly filled the bottles and put them in the freezer so that the bottles would cool down in a while. I will drink water
IMG_20210515_095142.jpg
The hardest thing to do in the summer is to fill a water bottle and keep it in the freezer. One of the hardest things to do is to run out of water very quickly in the summer and have to fill it again and again. The water should always be given with the class. Friends, I hope this diary of mine today. You like it or not. All the friends will take care of themselves and remember in their prayers.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

iramsaheen (54)

Your post about food and daily activities writing really appreciate hard work thanks for sharing your post with this community future

Very nice post about daily routine and activities. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34