The Diary Game (08/04/2021)

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello my esteemed friends and I hope all of you friends will be fine too
Among my friends, by the grace of God Almighty, I got up early in the morning, brushed my teeth, performed ablutions, and then went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayers.

IMG_20210408_060810.jpg

What is the recitation from the Holy Quran? After reciting the Holy Quran, I came back home to drink my petty shoes and go for a walk.
My friends, the weather was clear today. Friends, morning walk is very important for a healthy life. Friends, thank God that I am very fit, thank God, because I go for a walk every day as usual.

IMG_20210408_093342.jpg

In Arabic, I walk a long distance in the fields.
I ran and then my friends came back straight after exercising.
By this time the kids were ready for school.
I started the bike and went to drop the kids off at school.
When I came back home, breakfast was ready before I came.
I came and had breakfast first and then rested for a while
Friends, today I had to fetch fertilizer from the city, so I went to Basirpur today.
From there I bought dust and loaded it in a rickshaw.

IMG_20210408_085052.jpg

Friends, you can see in this picture that the rickshaw driver in a loader rickshaw loaded 35 sacks Believe me friends it was a lot of looting but the loader rickshaw driver didn't care and he brought it comfortably then the loader rickshaw driver put the fertilizer on the ground then I paid him and he left

IMG_20210408_101247.jpg

Friends, today I planted paddy cheese, that's why I had to work a lot today.
I also had two laborers.
Friends, this is a very difficult job.
My friends, it took us a long time.
Couldn't find it because I was too busy today
Friends, in the afternoon, my family sent me to graze sheep.

IMG_20210408_163201.jpg

Friends, this is also a very difficult task because it is very difficult to collect them.
Sometimes it runs to one side and sometimes it runs to the other side.

IMG_20210408_180918.jpg

I came back today. My friends were very tired, so I ate dinner early and wrote my diary
I hope you guys like it
Thanks

Sort:  

dear yourt post is great I like very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36