#the dairygame#betterlife 14-03-21.

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends.
In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, all my esteemed friends, I get up early this morning, I get up and do wudu, I do wudu, I go to the mosque, then I offer the Fajr prayer, then I recite the Qur'an Then I come back home. I go to the fields next to the house and do some exercise. After that I take a bath, change my clothes, change my clothes, have breakfast, after breakfast I go to my shop and go about my daily life.

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم السلام علیکم میرے اسٹیمیٹ کے تمام دوستوں آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھتا ہوں اٹھ کر وضو کرتا ہوں وضو کرکے میں مسجد کی طرف جاتا ہوں پھر اس کے بعد میں نماز فجر ادا کرتا ہوں نماز فجر ادا کرنے کے بعد قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کرتا ہوں پھر گھر کی طرف واپس آ جاتا ہوں گھر کے ساتھ والے کھیتوں میں جاکر کچھ ورزش کرتا ہوں اور اس کے بعد تھوڑی سی سیر کرتا ہوں جس سے میں اپنے آپ کو بالکل فٹ محسوس کرتا ہوں اور گھر کی طرف واپس آ جاتا ہوں پھر اس کے بعد میں نہا لیتا ہوں نہا کر کپڑے بدلتا ہوں کپڑے بدل کر میں ناشتہ کرتا ہوں ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں اپنی دکان پر چلا جاتا ہوں اور اپنی روزمرہ زندگی کے کام میں مصروف ہو جاتا

In this beautiful picture you can see how beautiful the flowers look. In fact, this is not a bouquet of flowers. This is my friend's wedding car and what is decorated on top of it is this. And in a very beautiful way of its decoration you can see that there is a black car which is decorated and my friend will sit in it and take his wedding party and then take his bride with him. You will believe that it is a very beautiful sight and very beautiful and interesting decoration and I have never seen such decoration anywhere till today. I have been to many different weddings and have seen many cars but I have never seen such a beautiful car. Never seen in it you can see that decoration is being done and a friend is decorating on this car I thought I would share with my friends so that they also see how beautiful decoration is being done.

اس خوبصورت تصویر میں آپ دیکھ رہے ہیں کہ کیسے خوبصورت پھول نظر آ رہے ہیں دراصل یہ پھولوں کا گلدستہ نہیں ہے یہ میرے دوست کی شادی کی کار ہے اور اس کے اوپر جو اس کو سجایا گیا ہے اور اس کے سجاوٹ کی گئی ہے یہ وہ ہے اور ایک نہایت خوبصورت انداز میں اس کے سجاوٹ کی آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ کالے رنگ کی گاڑی ہے جس کو سجایا گیا ہے اور اس میں میرا دوست بیٹھ کر اپنی شادی کی برات لے کر جائے گا اور اس کے بعد اپنی دلہن کو اپنے ساتھ لے آئے گا آپ یقین مانیں کہ یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت نظارہ ہے اور بہت ہی حسین اور دلچسپ سجاوٹ ہے اور میں نے آج تک ایسی سجاوٹ کہیں نہیں دیکھی میں کئی مختلف شادیوں پر گیا ہوں اور بہت سی کاریں دیکھیں ہیں لیکن ایسی خوبصورت کار میں نے کبھی نہیں دیکھی اس میں آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ سجاوٹ کی جا رہی ہے اور ایک دوستوں اس کار پر سجاوٹ کر رہا ہے میں نے سوچا کہ اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کر لوں تاکہ وہ بھی دیکھیں کتنی خوبصورت سجاوٹ کی جا رہی

What do you say to this beautiful picture? You see in this beautiful picture that there is a man who is decorating this car and is busy decorating and very cute decorating this car. This picture I took from my mobile. And it's a beautiful picture. I thought I'd share with my friends how beautiful and awesome it is, and the rhinoceros flower necklaces on top of it are so amazing. Let's face it - I've never seen such a beautiful picture before. I thought I'd share it with my friends

اس خوبصورت تصویر کا کیا کہنا آپ اس خوبصورت تصویر میں دیکھ رہے ہیں کہ ایک آدمی جو ہے وہ اس گاڑی کو سجا رہا ہے اور سجاوٹ میں مصروف ہے اور بہت ہی پیارا اس گاڑی کو سجا رہا ہے یہ تصویر میں نے اپنے موبائل سے لی ہے اور بہت ہی خوبصورت تصویر ہے میں نے سوچا کہ اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کر لو کہ یہ کس طرح خوبصورت ہے اور بہت ہی زبردست ہے اور اس کے اوپر جو گینڈے کے پھول کے ہار بنے ہوئے ہیں یہ تو وہ بہت ہی کمال کے آپ یقین مانیں کہ ایسی خوبصورت تصویر میں نے آج تک کہیں نہیں دیکھی میں نے سوچا کہ اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کرو

BeautyPlus_20210307150516411_save.jpg

I took this picture from the rear angle of the car and believe me it is such a beautiful picture that when I saw it I immediately took my mobile out of my pocket and took it out and locked it in my mobile and in the beautiful picture of faith I haven't seen it till today or I was taking a picture of this car so people came from far and wide to see this car. This car is so beautifully decorated and it is a black Corolla car and it has come at around Rs. Applied for and my friend will sit in this car and bring his bride and the owner of this car is very good because my friend's wedding is to be in Dharmawala

یہ تصویر میں نے گاڑی کے پچھلے اینگل سے لی ہے اور یقین مانیں کہ اتنی خوبصورت تصویر ہے کہ میں نے جب اسے دیکھا تو فوری طور پر اپنی جیب سے موبائل نکالا اور نکال کر اسے اپنے موبائل میں قید کر لیا اور یقین کی خوبصورت تصویر میں نے آج تک نہیں دیکھی یا میں اس گاڑی کی تصویر لے رہا تھا تو دور دراز سے لوگ اس گاڑی کو دیکھنے آئے اتنی خوبصورت گاڑی سجائی گئی ہے اور یہ کالی کرولا گاڑی ہے اور یہ تقریبا تیس سے پینتیس لاکھ روپے میں آئی ہے اور یہ نیو اپلائیڈ فار ہے اور میرا دوست اس گاڑی میں بیٹھ کر جائے گا اور اپنی دلہنیا لے کار آئے گا اور اس گاڑی کا مالک جو ہے وہ بہت ہی اچھا ہے کیونکہ میرے دوست کی شادی دھرما والا میں ہونی ہے

I hope all the friends in my community and my statement liked my opposite and I have tried to show the best pictures and share the best pictures with them. Now sure more beautiful post I did today. I haven't seen it till now and you are also watching it and you can also watch it and comment on me because I have taken these very hard morning pictures and I am imprisoned in my mobile. I hope you all post this to your friends. I must have liked it very much. Goodbye, bye bye. We'll see you again

میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ میری کمیونٹی اور میرے سٹیٹمنٹ کے تمام دوستوں کو میری اپوزٹ بہت پسند آئی ہوگی اور میں نے کوشش کی ہے کہ اچھی سے اچھی تصویریں دکھاؤ اور ان کے ساتھ اچھی سے اچھی تصویریں شیئر کرو اب یقین زیادہ خوبصورت پوسٹ میں نے آج تک کہیں نہیں دیکھی اور آپ بھی اسے دیکھ رہے ہیں اور آپ بھی اسے دیکھ کر مجھے کمنٹ بھی کریں کیونکہ میں نے یہ بہت ہی محنت سحری تصویریں لی ہے اور اپنے موبائل میں قید کی ہیں میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب دوستوں کو یہ پوسٹ بہت پسند آئی ہوگی اوکے گڈ بائے اللہ حافظ ہم پھر ملیں گے

SPECIAL THANKS
IMG_20210313_155534.jpg

IMG_20210312_113220.jpg

Hello brother, you have shared a very good post with us in which the benefits of exercising in the morning have been written and you have also taken a very good picture of flowers. The car that is decorated is very wonderful, brother

Sort:  

Your post is very nice . i like it very much

Sir your post your post is very beautiful and amazing i like very much

 3 years ago 

Sir, I have seen your post today. Your post is very good in which you have photographed a wedding ceremony today. You and your friend are in it. You are very sweet. You have worked very hard. I really like working with you

Your this post is so much nice and I also liked it so much.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Your post is so much nice and I liked it so much and keep it up for better performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38