You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Betterlife Diary Game || 24-04-2021|| Checking Quality of Products at Ramzan Bazar Basirpur || Busy Day||

in Steem Future3 years ago

hello @icon11

Your activity today must be very exciting and tiring, and you show some photos at your place, and where you are in the harvest season, and thank you for sharing your diary on #steemfuture

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I mentiond that my morning walk visit was at Mastana Sharif near my residence. The place is quite natural and people are very fiendly. Thank you so much for positive feedback and enquiring my health. Now, I am feeling much better than previous day. I have taken one doze of medicene and taking bed rest.

 3 years ago 

You are wel...

 3 years ago 

I liked your conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62