Daily Diary Game – Better Life – RAMZAN MUBARAK || 26-04-2021 ||

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-ul-kum (Hello) every one!
I hope and pray that all of you are in good health and enjoying this beautiful month of Ramadan.
Today I’m going to write my first daily diary for my steemit community, so let’s cut the suspense and start reading it :)

MORNING

As you all know that the blessed month of Ramadan is in progress. In our village, a man used to play drums at Suhoor, so when I heard the sound of drums at Suhoor, my eyes were opened and I saw the time. It was 2:15, I slept at about 1 o'clock at night, so I was very sleepy, so I fell asleep again. Shortly after, my younger sister came and shook me and said, "Get up, brother, Only 30 minutes left in Suhoor.I got up quickly, performed Wudhu and performed Sehri. And after reciting the Holy Quran, only 3-4 minutes had passed and the call to prayer start.I hurried to the mosque. I went and performed the Sunnah. Imam Sahib came. I prayed and recited the Quran. After reciting, when I came out of the mosque, the sunlight had appeared. I went to the fields, saw my crop, walked there for a while and came back home. When I came home, I cut fodder for my cow.After that I fell asleep and woke up at about 12 o'clock and then I used my mobile.

NOON

It was about 1 o'clock now because it was time for Zuhr prayers so I got up and performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray and recite the Qur'an and it was about 2:30 so I went to play snooker with some friends returned home from here at about 4:00 and fed her cows.

IMG20210427165547.jpg

IMG20210427165527.jpg

EVENING

It was time for Asr prayers, I went to the mosque again and prayed and came home. After that we sat together with friends and spent the rest of the Iftar time in such things as it was very hot so this time was very difficult.
IMG20210427175627.jpg

Now it was time for Iftar, so the whole family prayed together and arranged Iftar. After breaking the fast, he offered Maghrib prayers and when he returned home he ate and went for a walk in the fields. I went there and my friends also came. After performing the last prayers, we performed Taraweeh prayers.

NIGHT

After Taraweeh prayers we went to the bazaar and ate ice cream etc from there then we went to play snooker again and from there came back home about 11:00 then I answered the messages of friends of WhatsApp.
Then I watched the English movie Godzilla Vs Kong and almost fell asleep watching the movie.

Thank you everyone for reading my first Daily Diary story, I hope you enjoyed reading it, see you with another diary very soon Insha’Allah.

Regards,

@honeyy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, pictures of your post are copied from google sources and it is against the rules of this community. Next time in this case we will hide this post and use your original pictures.
Source of your pictures
Don't mention to anyone in this community particularly admins of other communities.
aslam.jpeg

No sir first three pictures I clicked my self and last three I have take from Movie l already mention this.
But sorry sir for everything

Very nice post and keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Nice child of cow 🐄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45