|Achievement 1| Self Introduction Welcome to my world 15-04-2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!
Here is @hassan2952
Believe all of you are enjoying good life.
Start with a hope of warmly welcome from steemians platform. Because motivation is firstly important for a newcomers like me.

FB_IMG_1584385823244.jpg
Blessing! When I remember this beautiful moment that soon I will become the part of your friend list. I feel more powerful and blessed. Even in this tight situation of Covid-19 I feel this platform of steamit best to groom my abilities and talent.
Welcome to my world:
I’m Hassan Jahangir. I live in district Sahiwal in Pakistan. Anybody from you likes cattle farming and agriculture farming? because my area is famous for his unique cattle breed and agriculture land. I’m elder among my siblings. Being elder among your siblings is the name of responsibilities. Who feels that how an elder child of parents fulfilled on the desired of his parents?
I completed my schooling from the famous college of my city and then I passed out from DPS college and become the best student of my batch as head boy. After that I go to the PMAS Arid Agriculture University as per my interest in agriculture. Are the Agriculturist scientist the future for feeding the world?

FB_IMG_1584385940242.jpg
As a writer:
I fond of writing blogs. From my childhood I wrote my daily diary. I also write blog on current issues. I feel this platform best for blogging. I will cover more of the important topics here. I believe on the valuable content from which you get more benefits.
Man with white coat:
I love to wear white coat because it makes me more passionate and increase my power worth. Being agriculture scientist and plant breeder I believe that with a keen attention soon we will provide quality food which is enough for the world. Now I am gave my services as internee in the largest institute of hydroponics of Pakistan. Have you know about hydroponics? Soon I will share the production technology and benefits of hydroponics with you. I feel all of us steemians are like a family.

20210415_225229.jpg

My power:
I feel more blessed when people said that Mr. Hassan God blessed you with a lot of natural talent and abilities like speaker, passionate, a good athlete, hard work and consistency. I believe that if God gave you chance to become a part of anything you should must pay your best efforts and must bring some change.
These are my some achievement which I want to share with you.
I proudly share that I shifted my local farmers from traditional farming to new technologies like tunnel farming. Also they influenced and now grow different crops that they don’t now before.
I am a web designer also
I compete a lot of speech competition and represent my institute at National TV.
I also worked as a social worker in different organizations.
I also take part in a lot of cricket and badminton competitions.
Proudly shared that at every harsh condition in my country I gave my welfare services to my community.
Even now I am a part of tiger force which is corona relief force in my country Pakistan.
I learn from life that caring others makes you more powerful

FB_IMG_1618508130268.jpg
Hobbies:
I love to hike and I feel more satisfaction when I reached at my destination at the top of sharp mountains.
I also kind of gardening, reading, and spend time with valuable people.
I believe every person in this world is valuable because God gave every person a unique identity.

FB_IMG_1618508108739.jpg
As a steemian:
Firstly I thankful to my buddies who introduced me this platform of steemit. Specially @farooq2923, @bhaiaslam and @booming01. I hope I will fulfilled on the requirements of this platform and gave my best services.

FB_IMG_1618508257943.jpg

I need your support and favor so I would become motivate and share my life experience and also share my writing skills as a blogger.
Thanks!
More power to steemians!
God bless you people!

Sort:  

Your post is very good and keep it up.

This is a nice job. I liked it so much.

thanks bro.

Nice post brilliant never seen this kind of introduction

thanks dear your work is also adorable

Your photography is very impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39