Diary game- Better life- Visit to my rural area and exploring the nature

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Asslamoalikum dear Steemitians
Hope so You will be good in health.Because Steemit social site gives us a platform for sharing our ideas and thoughts, So that in this context I would like to talk about on the natural beauty around us.
It's about today that I get up in the morning and do sehri for my fast because it's a month of Ramzan-ul-mubarak and then say prayer of Fajar. It was an amazing time that cool breeze was blowing. After that press my suit and ready for school.
On the way to school my feelings were awesome due the greenery around me and I was feeling fresh. On reaching my school I became more happy to see the beautiful flowers of my school lawn. Some beautiful glimpse of my school are below
IMG-20210203-WA0021.jpg

![IMG-20210203-WA0025.jpg](https://cdn.st

Here I capture different photos of flowers and luckily I captured the movement of a honey bee on a flower it was sucking juice of flower. This scene made me more happy.
Then I conduct assembly of my school by arranging the students in an order.

IMG_20210204_132932.jpg

Due to corona disease I sricktly follow the Sop's in assembly social distancing was also observed.
After this I studied the students. I studied them maths,english and geography. In geography I studied them about map of Pakistan.

IMG_20210305_101713.jpg
After closing the school on end time I left for way to my home. On the way I visit field as the wheat season has been started so the cultivation of wheat is being done by the workers and with the help of harvester machine also.

IMG_20210424_085057.jpg

IMG_20210424_084755.jpg.
After doing the survey I realise that how the wheat cultivation can be done. It was really a great experience. After some time I passed from a place that was full of natural scene there was a lot of goats and sheep's.
IMG_20210424_085742.jpg.
This scene was so natural. I also wish to spent sometime with pets because I love them very much. After that I came back to home and at night I met with my friends and colleagues at a restaurant and enjoyed a lot

IMG_20210307_143214.jpg.

Save nature save lives

Nature is beautiful gift of God. Whenever I visit the natural beauty I feel pleasant. So we should care our natural beauty and save it from bad human activities which can destroy the beauty of nature. We should keep our environment clean and by doing this we can live a happy and healthy life.

Really it was a great day. My feelings were very awesome by exploring the nature.
Dear Steemitians please vote and support me.
Thanks @bhaiaslam

Sort:  

بہت خوب

The flower is very beautiful and how to remove the image is very good. Keep it my friend

Thanks dear for appreciation

 3 years ago 

That's a really extraordinary photo, especially the insects and flowers in the photo at the same time, thank you friends for sharing.

Thanks dear for your compliments

 3 years ago (edited)

hello @haseebtahir

your diary posts are very good, and always post #thediarygame and I want to always see your area thanks for sharing on #steemfuture,and please fix the teg

OK brother thanks for your compliments

 3 years ago 

Join us on WhatsApp for verification
Don't mention to admin of other communities.

OK brother I am removing them.

Really appreciative photography of nature glimpses, good to see your hard work.

Thanks for appreciation brother

Here is the upvote for your achievement Post. You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi!

Thanks sir... I am very happy by your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61