Contest for Photography Week-3 with Steem Future Held by @bhaiaslam

in Steem Future3 years ago

Asslamoalikum dear friends,
I hope that you are living a happy and healthy life. Today I would like to share my photography for the purpose of participating in the contest which is held by our community admin bhaiaslam. This contest will definitely enhance our photography skills. I am very thankful to Steemfuture community admin who conducted this contest. According to the conditions of the contest we have to write about the importance of photography.

Importance of Photography

Photography helps you capture everything you need to feel. A picture is so powerful that it can not only remind you of an event or detail, but can also bring you to the feelings, sounds and even smells of the moment.
Photographs are connect us with our past,our feelings and emotions. Photography also helps the students in understanding their culture and society. We seek a lot of knowledge by photography. By photography we can acknowledge almost everything in the world. So a good and professional photographer is a most important asset of our country.
Now it's time share some beautiful photographs captured by me.

Different kind of Roses

().

I found them in my cousins house. I hope you become happy to see this. When I saw them I captured randomly glimpse of flowers.
Next one is also an awesome little flower.

Little pink flower

It looks amazing also. Now I want to share some beautiful vegetable plants and flowers that definitely attracts you.


These beautiful photographs of nature attracts us towards them.

Little flower of vegetable plant

Now I wanna see you the sunset scene.

Sunset beautiful scene


All photographs are taken form my mobile camera vivo S1. Thanks for reading and viewing my post.
Regards @haseebtahir
Special thanks to @bhaiaslam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your banking work is very good, and you've caught some very good interest

Thanks dear.

Your post for contest is really appreciating. Natural pictures are very beautifully captured.

Thanks dear for appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35