Photography Post for Contest Week-1 ||Steem Future|| Photography of around area

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

My Dear Friends,

Welcome to this post. I came to know about the contest in this community so I decided to add my post n this community of contest. I participated in the contest and share some most beautiful pictures with you.

Beautiful plant of pomegranate

You are looking at a beautiful plant of pomegranate and one small bud on it. This is photography of natural plants.
1.jpg

Amazing Weeds

There were many weeds outside of my area and I took this picture from outside of my area. They had some small flowers.
2.jpg

White Weed Flower

These are white flowers of weeds and they have not any fragrance but they have a complete sense of nature.
3.jpg

Small Pink Flower

This is a small pink flower and it is so beautiful. I took this photo from green crops of my area.
4.jpg

Beautiful White Flower

This is one of the most beautiful photography of white flowers and it is so much nice and so much cute. Its color is white and so much amazing.
5.jpg

Fruit of Pomegranate

It is the fruit of pomegranate and I took this photo from my home. It is so much nice and so much cute.
6.jpg

Hopeful for your feedback
Author
@hamzasab49
Special Thanks
@bhaiaslam
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hamzasab49 (53)

You photography with full of nature colours your photography really amazing thanks for sharing your photos with this community .
My wish you win this contract best of luck

Very nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51