My today Photography I visited fields and shared beautiful pictures

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, Today I got up early in the morning and I visited the most beautiful places in my area. My area is much beautiful and it has a lot of natural beauty. Its natural beauty is very famous in other areas. It is a very amazing area and its beauty is very beloved to me. In this picture, we can see a beautiful view of one of the most beautiful and so much nice plant. Its colour is green and it has a natural sense of plant and its colour attracts everyone and it is very nice and so much beautiful plant. It is a very wonderful and os much amazing plant and it has a lot of leaves and its leaves have long shape.

1.jpg

This is a beautiful picture of a beautiful and so much nice plant of mustard. It is a very amazing and so much beautiful plant and it has also a natural sense. It is very famous in villages and peoples of the village make its paste that called saag. It has yellow colour flowers and its flowers have not much delight fragrance. We get hair oil from it and its hair oil is very useful for our head and hairs. It is very useful for human health and we can use its oil for cooking.

2.jpg

This is a beautiful picture of a beautiful green plant and its beauty is very beloved to me and I took this picture when I was wandering in the fields of my area. It is a picture of a famous vegetable and it is very famous in my area. It has a nice paste and peoples eat it very much. Greenery is very important for human beings and humans have very fond of nature. I also have a great love for nature. Nature is very suspensive and we should make long research on it. I also want to tell you that we should love nature and we should keep it up for the next generations.
3.jpeg

Special Thanks To

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

Regard To:

@hamzasab49

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51