My photography of the day in which I took these images ||Steem Future||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear lovely Steemians, I sincerely hope you are all well and living your life to the fullest. Today I have brought back an important post on photography and I hope you will like this post. Today I will only and only I will share the beauty of my area with you, so let's start this excellent post from now on.
Friends, today the sun was rising and it was getting hot and on these hot summer days, everyone stays at home. Everyone likes to stay at home and wants to stay in the cool air so that they can escape the heat as much as possible. If I could, I got up again today and spent money on my area. I went to a beautiful park. There was more heat in the park but now there are shades of trees. I reduced the intensity of heat so I took pictures of this beautiful flower This picture shows not one but many flowers and their new growth buds are also seen with the same flowers which are giving a very beautiful view.
1.jpg

Friends, then I took a picture of a beautiful tree. This tree was quite big and this is a picture of a berry tree and it is very beautiful. It is a big tree and when I took a picture of it, it is very beautiful. It became more beautiful, it was more beautiful and I was happier with this scene.
2.jpg

This picture is also a picture of a very beautiful plant on the ground and this plant does not have its own example in natural beauty. This picture is clearly not, but the special thing is that you can see its fog in it. She is also very beautiful and looks like she is a part of her business because of her real beauty and I think she is beautiful. I expect the same from you and I hope you are aware of me.
3.jpg

I am fasting today in the picture of those who are appearing on my screen at the moment according to the small statement and these are also very beautiful and very fragrant flowers and their special thing is that they are also fragrant. They are slightly fragrant but are usually found in large numbers in lush areas and the special thing is that they increase their numbers in large quantities. The green leaves on their heads are also very beautiful.
4.jpg

In this picture, you can see the little thing which is very beautiful. It is true. It is the bud of a tree and it is not ready to reach yet and I took this picture from the same place. The thing is that these flowers are not fragrant. Small flowers are not fragrant but looked very beautiful and remember the beauty of any area.
5.jpg

And in this picture, you see a very beautiful photo. It is a plant and it is very beautiful with a few plants and red flowers and it also looks very beautiful.
6.jpg

This view of the neem tree is really beautiful and charming. This view is also very beautiful. It has its own example. The special thing about this institution is that it is a very historic view and not only stands out but also makes a difference.
7.jpeg

Sort:  

I have read your entire post. You have done a good job and you have been working like this

Amazing photography and mice picture thank you for sharing your experience with us about plants and other creature

 3 years ago 

hamzasab49 (52)

your photography really amazing Jo shoot very very good and colourful photography nature thanks for sharing your photography and your post with this community future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39