My Photography I shared my own picture and natural scenes of my area

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, Today I got up early in the morning. I brushed my teeth and I changed my clothes. I took this picture with the help of my small brother. I shared this picture with my steemit friends.

My Picture

1.jpeg

went to beautiful fields where I took these beautiful pictures. In this picture, we can see a beautiful view of the most beautiful and so much amazing view of beautiful white flowers. These flowers are so much nice and so nice and cute and they are too fragrant. They are very nice and so much amazing. These flowers are small and so much rare in beautiful fields. White flowers make us delight because man naturally likes withe colour so much and the colour of our sun is actually white.

White Flowers

2.jpg

This is a beautiful view of the greenery of my area. It is a picture of the most beautiful and os much nice and os much amazing crop and it is very famous in my area. It has a lot of benefits and it is so much nice and so much amazing and very beloved to me. Greenery makes us cheerful and creates a sense of nature. Nature of beautiful and structure of this crop very amazing and cool.

Crops

3.jpg

I took this image just then when I was wandering in the fields. This is an onion and it is growing and it is so much beautiful. I took this picture with great care and it is a very wonderful picture and very amazing. I did nice work taking this picture and I was a delight. Onion has many benefits and it is part of daily food.

Onion

4.jpg

This is sunflower and it is a very nice view. It has many benefits and it is very beloved to me. it is very useful and it is a very wonderful view. We can see many beautiful flowers in this picture. Sunflower is very useful and we can get oil and many things from it. It is a great production for factories and leaves are very cute and green. This is amazing and I liked it so much.

Sunflower Plant

5.jpeg

This is a beautiful pomegranate's plant. It is a small and beautiful plant and it is very amazing. Pomegranate has many benefits and t increase the ratio of our blood in our body. It helps to kill many germs and many bacterias.

Pomegranate Plant

6.jpeg

Some small plants are looking in this picture that is pretty. They have a sense of nature that nature is pretty. Plants are so much nice and so much amazing. They are beautiful and I took this picture from the house. There were many plants and trees in this house and I shared this picture.

Unwanted Flowers

8.jpg

Beautiful flowers are looking in this picture. Actually, these are unwanted flowers and they grow on their own. They are very nice and beautiful. They are very strong and so much amazing. I liked it so much.
This is a small and pretty plant and it has so much nice and so many benefits. Red leaves are looking in this beautiful picture and they are so much. I was delighted to see that I did nice work today. I hope that you will be liked it so much.

Beautiful Plant

9.jpeg

Regard

@hamzasab49

Sort:  

Hello steemian Friend! Your post about natural beauty is very nice and informative. I like your photography and your views on natural scenes are very good. keep it up.

Dear , your post is very nice and your photography is very amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45