Beauty of my area I visited beautiful fields and toook some pictures

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello Guys, I hope that you will enjoy your day nice and I hope that you will be very well. I got up early in the morning and I went to beautiful fields. I did a morning walk and then I came back to my home. In the afternoon I went to beautiful fields and I took some beautiful pictures and shared them with you.
In this first picture, we can see a beautiful and so much amazing view of the most beautiful of plants and flowers. The plant is so much decorative and it is so much amazing and so much nice and so much beautiful. It is so much nice and I took this view from the beautiful park of the fuel pump. It is so much nice and it is so much amazing and so much wonderful view.

1.jpg

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful flower and its colour is yellow and it is so much fragrant. It provides us seeds and we can get oil from its seeds. It is so much useful for us and it is so much nice and so many amazing flowers. Its colour is very unique in nature and I like it so much.

2.png

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful flower and it is so much nice and so much beautiful picture. We can see a beautiful flower and it is a decorative flower and it has not any fragrance. It is a very soft flower and it is very wonderful and I liked it so much.

3.jpg

It is indeed the view of beautiful and decorative flowers. These flowers are so much nice and son much amazing and they are very good and the leaves have red colour and it seems that leaves are flowers. This is a wonderful view and it is a view of a tree in my area.

4.jpg

This is a beautiful view of fennel seeds and they have much importance. They are very important and there are very amazing and so much nice and they have a nice fragrance. They have cool air and when we eat we can feel it. They have a large use in medical.

5.jpg

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful flower and its colour is yellow. It is a too fragrant flower and it is reflecting the beauty of nature. Nature is so much beauty and it is so much amazing and its beauty is so much nice and I liked this flower so much.

6.png

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful decorative plant and it is so much nice and so much amazing. It is a natural plant and it is so much nice and looking so much beautiful. It has natural beauty and so sweet plant.
7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39