The dairygame betterlife attending wedding cermoney 01/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will all be well and live your life in a good way and live a good and healthy life, so as you know, a healthy life is a thousand blessings for us. Are more important than that so we should thank God that God has blessed us with a healthy life friends today I started my diary early in the morning with friends this morning Wake up when I go to the mosque to perform my morning prayers. I wake up every morning. It is my habit to get up early in the morning and go to my Fajr prayers. Even today I keep my diary. I started early in the morning when I went to the mosque to offer my prayers. When I went to the mosque, I did my ablution first. After performing ablution, then I went inside the mosque. When I reached inside the mosque, the Imam Sahib had come and started praying, so I started praying in the same way. I also performed my Fajr prayer today with the congregation when we all prayed. After reading, Qari Sahib started translating the Qur'an. He instructed everyone to rest. I took out the Qur'an and I also started reciting the Qur'an. After that I read the Qur'an for a long time. After the recitation, I went out for a walk. When I went out, the weather outside was very nice. The wind was blowing very nicely here and there were a lot of people walking and exercising. I also started exercising and after doing my workout for a long time I went back to my house and came back home. When I came back to my house I washed my hands and changed my clothes after changing my clothes. Then my breakfast was ready, so I had my breakfast
IMG_20210401_195624.jpg
Today was a great day for me because today was my cousin's wedding so I had to prepare for it. You were so busy preparing for January. Today is my cousin's henna. At night I have to attend it. You know that weddings are also a very fun scene for us where we can have fun. Everyone has to get together here and there is a happy occasion. You all enjoy it. There comes a time in our life and we enjoy it in a very good way, so friends, I was looking forward to the night when my cousin's henna would start and I would attend this function. So I made my preparations and joined the party. When I arrived here, my cousin had a very nice and beautiful arrangement or I had a very nice seating for the guests. There was a separate arrangement for the men and a separate name for the men. As you can see in the picture, the stage is set up by the people. I have to sit here and the bridegroom has to wear henna here. The place was decorated with beautiful flowers and beautiful lights. It was a beautiful scene. I captured it in my camera and you I am showing it to my friends. I hope you all like it very much
IMG_20210401_195600.jpg
Then as you can see in this picture, this is a place to sit in the heart which has been taken with very beautiful flowers and if you people have made a roof of flowers, it is offering a very beautiful view. And below they have a very beautiful sofa where you can sit and other guests can sit with it and below they have a very nice kind of glass frame that also presents a very lovely scene. Doing and adding to its beauty. I captured the whole scene in my camera. It was very beautiful and good photography that I did today and I am also showing it to your friends. I hope you are good. Will be stuck
IMG_20210401_195859.jpg
Then friends, as you can see in this picture, this is an artificial flower that they have planted to enhance the beauty of the stage, so as you know, nowadays artificial flowers are planted when they are used to decorate the stage. They are planted because the real flowers wither quickly and lose their beauty quickly, so nowadays it has become a trend that artificial plants and flowers are planted to decorate the stage. So that it retains its beauty for as long as possible and is now mostly used in our weddings as you can see in this picture that there are a lot of artificial flowers with different colors and Winning people's hearts with their beauty, they were presenting a very beautiful scene. It was a very beautiful scene which I captured in my camera and I have photographed it today and you have shown it to your friends.
IMG_20210401_195517.jpg
Then friends, as you can see in this picture, on this entry, they have put a beautiful bouquet of flowers in which there are very beautiful and lovely colorful flowers which, as I told you before, There is also an artificial flower that is planted in the main gate of the gate so that the visitors can see its beauty from afar and this bouquet was introducing your beauty in a very good way and looked very beautiful for it. The vase under the vase was very beautiful. There were pieces of glass on it. It was a very cute and beautiful scene. I captured it in my camera and I am sharing it with you friends.
IMG_20210331_212812.jpg
Then friends, as you can see in this picture, it is a light. It is installed on the main gate. It was night time. It looked very beautiful here. It was installed on the main gate because it was night. And at night this light gives a very lovely view to the viewers from afar. When it came, I saw this light was in front of me and it looked very beautiful. I took a photograph of it. Today my photography was so good that I Shared it with my friends, so friends, this is my diary for today, you have to show it to your friends, I hope you all like it very much, then see you again with your new diary, goodbye

Sort:  

Умението да се обличаме стилно и елегантно е истински дар и благословия. Не всяка дама умее трезно да прецени, дали едно облекло и стои наистина добре. Голяма част от тях допускат редица грешки, що се късае до правилното облекло. Преди да предприемете каквито и да е било действия първо си отговорете на основния въпрос - в каква среда смятате, че това е подходящия избор да бъде облечено. Може да сте си избрали изключителен тоалет, но ако той не отговаря на изискванията на конкретното събитие, има огромна вероятност да приковете излишно внимание със своето неподходящо облекло. Тук в пълна сила е максимата, че хората посрещат по дрехите. Затова се доверете на доказан онлайн магазин за дрехи

The hardest part is finding a decent wedding videographer. For my friends' ceremony, we searched for a contractor for three months. There was a lot of competition, fake reviews, and more. But, we found the best wedding videographer in Miami with the help of Vanilla Brides.

This is a very much nice post nad I liked it so much.

 3 years ago 

Wow so beautiful photography artificial colours lights and artificial plants look like ok a professionnel stage of any filmi set so amazing photography thanks for sharing your experience with this community @hamidsab

What a great post bro very very nice .... Amazing photography good work thanks bro

Another service which people find difficult is the catering/food/gifts and choosing the right caterer is the most difficult part. This decision is based on all the family members, just not by one person, and below are a few parameters to find the best the bride box

Very beautiful decoration

Hello! It was very difficult for me to come up with my maid of honor speech for a wedding and I looked at a lot of examples in order to write a good speech! I really liked it and now I am preparing my wedding calmly because I have a good maid of honor speech!

Beautiful photos from the venue. You can add them to your wedding photo gallery.

It's been a while since your post, but I'd like to add some information. It sounds like you had an incredible time at the wedding! I always find weddings so much fun – catching up with friends and family, dancing the night away, and witnessing all the heartfelt moments. Checking out those tuxedos on the https://www.gentlemansguru.com/product-category/wedding-tuxedos/ site was a good call; they've got quite the selection! Whether you went for a classic black or something more adventurous like a patterned jacket, I'm sure you rocked it. It's cool how you can express your style these days.
Spill the beans – did you have any memorable moments from the wedding? Any funny stories or unexpected twists? Weddings always seem to have a way of creating unforgettable memories. Can't wait to hear more about it next time we chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38