The dairygame betterlife 23/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Friends, welcome back! I hope you are all doing well and living a happy and healthy life, because as you know, a happy and healthy life is worth a thousand blessings. Are more important than that, so we should be grateful to God for blessing us with a long and healthy life with our friends. the present time This morning, I started my diary with friends early in the morning. When I go to the mosque to pray in the morning, I have to get up. Every morning, I get out of bed. It is customary for me to rise early in the morning and perform my Fajr prayers. I still keep a diary today. I began by going to the mosque early in the morning to offer my prayers. When I arrived at the mosque, I first performed my ablution. Then I went inside the mosque after performing ablution. When I entered the mosque, the Imam Sahib had already begun praying, so I followed suit and began praying as well. When we all prayed together today, I also did my Fajr prayer with the congregation. Qari Sahib began translating the Qur'an after he had finished reading it. Everyone was told to take a break. I took the Qur'an out of my bag and began reciting it. After that, I spent a lot of time reading the Qur'an. Following the recitation, I went for a walk. The weather was beautiful outside when I went out. The wind was blowing strongly here, and many people were out walking and exercising. I started exercising as well, and after a long workout, I returned to my house and returned home. When I returned home, I washed my hands and changed my clothes after changing them. My breakfast was ready at that point, so I ate it.

IMG_20210413_001111.jpg
As I can see in your picture, Milad-e-Sharif came to this friend's house today, when I was at the party of Malad-e-Sharif or when he was wiping, there were many people. The party was held regularly and the party was also involved in it and I can see the second one in one of your pictures, along with a friend of mine was also involved in the party. Nowadays photography is in vogue and your family hopes you enjoy photography.

IMG_20210413_001205.jpg
So friends this was my diary for today which I have shared with you friends I hope all of you friends will like it very much then friends now we will meet tomorrow with our new diary goodbye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39