The beauty of plants 22/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello to all my friends, I hope you are all well and living your life in a very good way and a healthy life. Friends, I started my diary today with my early morning to go for a walk this morning. I went out for friends. The atmosphere outside today was very beautiful. It was very cold. I felt very fresh. In these winds, everyone should take a walk in the morning. It is very good for us. Make a daily routine
IMG_20210422_224947.jpg

IMG_20210421_175034.jpg
So as you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful plant that I photographed today. It was a very beautiful sight that I captured in my camera. I can give this plant is very beautiful, its leaves are colorful, some leaves are small and some leaves are big and their color is not the same, some leaves are red and some leaves are green. I am very happy to do this and I hope you all like the photography in this scene that you have shown to your friends. Thank you.

Sort:  

nice post......

Excellent work. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Nice post @hamidsab . Your photography of flowers is really very attractive.

Your efforts are appreciable. Your post is really admireable. I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41