Beauty of plants 30/05/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello all friends, you are all well. Todosto, I woke up this morning when the morning air was very fresh. I went out to get fresh air of repentance. Friends, today the weather was very lovely. I also had my morning walk

Beautyful Flower photo

IMG_20210511_183719.jpg

As you can see in the picture, this is a beautiful plant that I photographed today. It looked very beautiful to me today. I took a picture of it and captured it in my camera. It was a very beautiful sight. And this scene seemed very good to my heart. How can you answer? This is a very beautiful and small plant whose color is golden. This little plant looks very beautiful. I have taken photographs from today. Yes and show it to your friends. I hope you all like it very much. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41