Beauty of flower 17/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well and you are enjoying your life, so my friends, I got up early in the morning and went to see my fields, then in the morning, he said, "I am very refreshed when I go." Because there is a cool breeze in the morning which is very important for our body and our brain so I should take a walk in the morning which gives a lot of fresh air and make it my daily routineالسلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اپنی زندگی کو انجوائے کر رہے ہو گئے تو دوستو میں صبح سویرے اٹھا اور اپنے کھیتوں کو دیکھنے کے لئے چلا گیا تو صبح تو وہ کہتا ہوں میں جانے سے ہمارا ذہن بہت تروتازہ رہتا ہے کیونکہ صبح صبح ٹھنڈی ٹھنڈی ہوا چل رہی ہے جو ہمارے جسم اور ہمارے دماغ کے لیے بہت ضروری ہوتی ہے اس لئے میں صبح کی سیر کرنی چاہیے جس سے بہت تازہ ہوا ملتی ہے اور اس کو وہ اپنی روزانہ کی روٹین بنا لینی چاہیے
IMG_20210317_173405.jpg
As you can see in the picture, this is a beautiful plant that I photographed today. It looked very beautiful to me today. I took a picture of it and captured it in my camera. It was a very beautiful sight. And this scene seemed very good to my heart. How can you answer? This is a very beautiful and small plant whose color is golden. This little plant looks very beautiful. I have taken photographs from today. Yes and show it to your friends. I hope you all like it very much. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Nice post and thanks for a post at this community. It is so much nice and Keeps it up because we are very near to our goal.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bhai aslam you work very well good luck sir

It is very much beautiful post.

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Your post is so much nice and I liked it so much.

Nice post and keep it up.

 3 years ago 

So amazing post thanks for sharing your post with the community

So amazing post
Thanks for sharing your post with
The community

                 - sweet.colours


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

So beautiful post and photography also good

 3 years ago 

I hope you are well I see your post and I like your post very much because you use the words used in the post very well and you are very hardworking and working honestly and I hope you continue to work hard..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52