Cryptocurrency Role in our Life

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I would like to tell you cryptocurrency. Today I will tell you advantages and disadvantages of cryptocurrency. cryptocurrency began in the 1990s.
When the time came in the world, people didn't pay attention to it. People who paid attention to it made a name for themselves in the world.Some people took part in it with enthusiasm and they invested their money in it and nothing came of it so that it would not be a waste of our money.
FB_IMG_1617729982062.jpg
The people who took part in it hastily made so much money in it that they have a name in the world today and those who knew about it then and they did not invest in it now They have been regretting that if we had invested in it today, how many millionaires we would have today.
Then people realized the cryptocurrency and people started coming to it. When people started coming to it, this market and Good moved towards your development.
FB_IMG_1617693111150.jpg
I would also like to explain a bit about the bitcoin that when it came, its value was with Puri, now no one in the whole world can compete with it now that I know so much about it. So I made a photo currency I joined a website called Cryptocurrency and invested some of my money in it so much that I doubled my restaurant in no time and then I shared it with my friends. Also started sharing and I told a friend of mine Ali Hasnain about it and he was very impressed. He also put his precious money on the platform I told him and sat quietly. When he sat down, he saw that his money was sinking, so today he is the richest man in our city and whenever I meet him. Thank you for giving me such great advice
IMG_20210406_224957.jpg
I would also like to share with you a little bit about my win, how I got from this match, I can see you in the picture that I posted in this company and still today. Can you tell me how much money I have made from it. My friend is the same, he has made so much money from it that it is called the second richest of our city today.I want to tell you all this because I made a lot of money from it and my friend made a lot of money from it Tomorrow
FB_IMG_1617730193685.jpg
I would also like to check with you about some cryptocurrency , how it is, but in it I will briefly tell you that it is also a currency, so the name of the currency is the same.It's just like I told you about the bitcoin. I have done a lot of work in this and I have invested my money since I was 12 years old. I have also got a lot of money from it. cryptocurrency is a very good thing. We should all adopt it so that our future is good. Friends, I hope you would be nice our diary. You may have liked my diary very much. If you like it, please comment on my post. I like it.

Sort:  

Nice work and I liked it so much. Keep it up for better performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52