My Photography with natural Flowers and Decorative Plants

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, Today I visited a beautiful park and I shared beautiful pictures with you. In this first picture, we can see a beautiful view of the most beautiful and so much beautiful and so much amazing view of a beautiful plant. It is much nice and it has beautiful leaves. It is very famous and it is a decorative plant. It has very soft leaves and it has a much amazing colour. It has a large number of leaves that are very much beautiful.
1.png

This beautiful picture is showing a beautiful rose and this rose is so much cute and so much amazing and it is very beloved to me. Its fragrance is so much nice and has a deep sense of nature. This flower is so much nice and so much amazing and I liked it so much.
2.png

It is also a beautiful decorative plant. I took this beautiful view and it is so much green and so much amazing. It is very beloved to me and I like it so much because I like greenery and natural sources of greenery. This plant is so nice and amazing for me.
3.png

This is also a beautiful and green decorative plant. It is a big plant and it has a very wonderful shape. Its leaves are like small branches of trees and it is so much beautiful and soft plant. It is very beloved to me and I liked it so much.
4.png

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful yellow flowers. These flowers are so much nice and so much amazing and these flowers have a nice fragrance and their fragrance create a sense of nature and a sense of creativity. It is the most famous proverb that there is a lot of role of environment on man. So, a creative and natural environment creates a sense of creativity and a sense of nature.
5.jpg

This is a beautiful view of amazing flowers that are so much nice and so much amazing. They are so many fragrant flowers and they have also a great sense of nature. These are small flowers and amazing.
6.png

These flowers are so much amazing and so much fragrant. These flowers are really nice and beautiful. I like them and they have a great sense of nature. We can see many beautiful and nice flowers that are very nice and they are colourful. Green grass is also very attractive.
7.png

And in this picture, we can see some small flowers. These flowers are very wonderful and cute. They spread fragrance in the area that is found around them. They are very attractive and I like them so much.
8.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The plants coming to your post are Justice The Gorgeous

Brother John, I will read and see your entire post and also see your photos. You have mentioned your photo in a very good way.

Nice cutted flower

Good photography really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39