My photography with beautiful natural scenes ||Steem Future||

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear lovely Steemians, I hope all my friends are well. Today I went to my friend's house. From there I saw some pictures that I found very beautiful. I thought I would share this picture with you. This picture you are looking at is this. When I saw this picture of the flower in my house, I really like it. I wanted to share it with my friends in my city. Its color is very beautiful. It is an ornamental flower. The scent of this flower is very beautiful. The color of this flower is gold. It is a very beautiful flower. The head attached to it is considered to be enhancing its beauty. It is a sign of the power of Allah Almighty and it represents the power of Allah Almighty.
1.jpg
This is a rose plant. You know that there is a very sweet fragrance coming from the rose plant. Standing with flowers on this plant. Has added a lot to its beauty. You can see that I am sitting on it.
2.jpg

You can see in this picture and once this picture is gone there were plants in the park but I took a picture of this plant which looked very beautiful so I decided to take this picture of you Share with friends where another green is very important in the environment.
3.jpeg

In this picture, we have to see a semi tree. This tree is very big. This tree is located in my area. I took a picture of it today and share it with my friends. It is very big at that time. It is an ancient tree and has been around for a long time. They are present in my area. When the leaves fall, they form asymmetry. There is also a fruit of this tree which is very bitter. It is about the size of a foot, but when it is eaten, it is very bitter.
4.jpeg

Friends, this is one of my best photographs of today. In this picture, I walk in the water. You can see the address. It is not known. It was actually moving. So I took this picture. You are walking in the water. Its color is yellow and it looks very beautiful. The yellow leaf in the clear water was giving a very beautiful view. I liked this view very much and I expect the same from you.
5.jpg

In this picture, we can see very beautiful Punjabi weeds. Weeds very soft and soft and they are not grown to enhance the beauty. This makes them very popular and at the moment these are very popular shrubs in my area. There are petrol pumps and you can see them everywhere which represents that they really Benefit and are very popular.
6.jpg

Now in this picture, we can see a beautiful little plant that is very beautiful, soft, and tall, and has a substance like it. When I put my hands on them, they start holding hands. This plant is also a hijab and I have taken these pictures of Park Ali Park which is very beautiful. I hope you like this picture. The way I liked this picture, you too. Like the picture anyways.

8.jpg

Appearing in the beautiful picture of Jamia is a famous fruit. It is commonly found in South Asian countries and is very popular. In all the countries of Asia, its quality is very high. Liked and eaten. This is a summer action and in this picture, we can see the leaves of this fruit tree. Its leaves are very beautiful and big. Its leaves are soft and smooth and their Touching creates a sense of nature.
9.jpg

Regard

@habibullaha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

habibullaha (51)

Your photography aise so beautiful you capture natural scenes your photography like a professional photographer you capture top 8 scenes of nature thanks for sharing your photography with this community future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52