My Photography in Which I shared Beautiful Pictures of Flowers ||Steem Future||

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Guys, I hope that you will be enjoying your life well and you will be very happy. I know that my area is so much nice and o much beautiful. I took some beautiful views and shared them with you. Mostly I took views of flowers that were very nice and so amazing and they were very cute and so nice.
In this first picture, we can see the beautiful view of the most amazing and nice flowers. These are flowers of the rose as I've already mentioned that our area has a lot of natural beauty and the beauty consist of its natural environment. Petals of the flowers are so beautiful and they have a red colour.
1.jpg

This is a beautiful tree of pomegranate and it is so beautiful and so amazing. Pomegranate is very useful and it has beautiful petals. It is following the rule of the Fibonacci series. I read about this theory today and I became very inspired by this. I liked it and I named it the theory of everything because it applies to every structure.
2.jpg

This is a rose and it is also following the theory of Fibonacci. It has a very beautiful structure and it is very nice and so much beautiful. Rose has a nice and so beautiful fragrance and it is very beloved to me and I liked it so much. Its colour is very attractive.
3.jpg

This is a plant of the beautiful and amazing view of the plant of rose. It is very We can see beautiful and so amazing green leaves that are so nice and very beautiful. These flowers are glowing and I would like to tell you about the theory of Fibonacci. The theory of Fibonacci also applies to a rose petal. The petals of the rose also work according to this theory. It is a very amazing and wonderful theory and it is very beloved to me and I liked this theory when I learnt about this from a teacher.
4.jpg

The Fibonacci theory is amazing in which I learnt so much from this theory. The main idea to share these pictures was to tell you about the theory of Fibonacci. It is consist o large numbers. As zero plus one is equal to one, one plus one is equal to one, one plus one is equal to two, one plus two is equal to three, three plus two is equal to five, five plus three is equal to eight and so on. The setting of petals of flowers follows the theory of Fibonacci. This theory was very interesting and to becoming it more interesting I shared it with my amazing photography of the day.
5.jpg

You can see the beautiful rose and another flower in this picture. These flowers are also very nice and so cute. These flowers have amazing fragrance and fragrance make us delight when we feel it. The fragrance has many facts on our mind. When we feel a fresh and sweet fragrance then we become delighted and cheerful.
6.jpg

This is a picture of a small and wonderful tree. It is a very beautiful and amazing tree and it is natural. It has a great sense of nature. It is very nice and I like it so much. It has long leaves and its leaves are like Thorne. It has much importance in this area.
7.jpg

This is a beautiful and amazing decorative plant and you are looking at green leaves in this picture. Green leaves are so cute and beautiful and they are very amazing and nice. These leaves are the plat of a big decorative plant.
8.jpg

Green leaves are looking in this picture that is so nice and so amazing. These leaves are so cute and green and greeny provides us with a sense of nature. Some pink flowers are looking in this picture that is so amazing and so cute. They have amazing fragrance and I especially took this image to share it with steemit friends.
9.jpg

Regard

@habibullaha

Sort:  

Your post is very nice. Keep it up.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 3 years ago 

Dear, you did nice work and I liked it so much. Keep it up for better performance.

 3 years ago 

Your photography really beautiful with the full of nature colour red roses thanks for sharing your photography and your post with this community future

 3 years ago 

Each area has its own characteristics, it has its own beauty and especially the flowers which are very important in human life. What a wonderful way to screw people over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45