Beauty of my area Most beautiful pictures of my area

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Friends, I hope that you will be enjoying your health good. Today I visited my beautiful area and I took beautiful pictures. In this first picture, we can see a beautiful view of the greenery of my area and it is so beautiful and so much amazing. It has a natural scene and it is so much amazing scene for me. It is showing the beauty and greenery of my area. Sun is rising and it is a very wonderful view.

1.jpeg

This is a wonderful picture of the kiln of my area and it is a process of making bricks in the kiln. These bricks are made of mud and they become much strong after a long process. Every man who lives in my area knows them better. They have a long process then they become able to use.

2.jpg

This is a long row of bricks and they have a beautiful setting. Actually setting is most important in this process and they have much importance in the building of homes. This kiln is found in my area and it is so much beauty and so much amazing.

3.jpg

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful crop. It is so much beautiful crop and it is so much and so much green crop. It has natural beauty and very beloved to me and I like it so much. They have many benefits for us and greenery keeps us healthy.

4.jpg

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful and fragrant flowers. These flowers are so amazing and they have a green colour and green colour is so much nice and looking a sigh of happiness. It is so much amazing and so much nice view.

5.jpeg

This is a beautiful view of beautiful crops and they are so amazing and so much nice and wheat is so much important. This is one of the most amazing views of wheat and it has a large scale in my area. This is so much amazing view and it is so much beloved to me. I like it so much.

6.jpg

This is a beautiful view of yellow flower and it is so much nice and so much amazing and so much fragrant. It has a wonderful fragrance and so much nice and so much beauty and so much lovely. This flower has created the most beautiful scene.
7.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice picture and it is so much amazing post. I liked it so much.

 3 years ago 

In the pictures it can be seen that an old man is making anti and with him the photograph below has given pictures of potatoes to the public. Some pictures of trees have been taken. These flowers are very memorable in our area. Are

 3 years ago 

Your beautiful area is really awesome with full of nature thanks for sharing your experience with this community @habibullaha

God willing, brother and I have seen your pictures. You have done a great job and will continue to do so

 3 years ago 

Best post about culture of ur area.
Basically you are highlighting the Beauty of your area.which is good for us to show Our cultural Norms values culture and also work of our society's.

Your work look like professional. Specially yellow flower looks attractive and beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51