Beauty of my Area I shared beautiful scenes of my area

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, I hope that you will enjoy good health. I got up early in the morning and washed my face. It was Sunday and I was free from my work. I went to my area and I captured the most beautiful scenes that were so much nice and so much amazing. I was very excited to see my area and I took pictures of my area. These pictures are really nice and so much amazing. I shared some pictures with you and I hope that you will like them.

In this first picture, we can see a beautiful view of the most beautiful flower that is so much amazing and so much nice and it is attracting many peoples. It is in a beautiful building and it has a lot of fragrance and it is very beautiful. It is the flower of rose and it is very nice and so much beloved. It glows every day and attracts everyone. Peoples break flowers every day and they liked it so much.

Rose

1.png

This view is showing some most beautiful and these plants are so much amazing and so much. these plants are so much green and they have the natural fragrance of nature. These are almost two-meter high and they are too growing. This is a short view of the park and the park is so much beauty and so much amazing and the grass is very important for our health and our environment has much need of grass. This is very soft grass. People walk on it early in the morning.

Green Plants

2.png

This is a beautiful view of trees and there are so much huge trees. These trees have created a beautiful shape of forest and it is looking that I took this picture from the forest. These trees are so much important for us and it is so much beautiful scene for me. It is creating so much amazing sense of nature and nature is so much kind upon humans. I took this beautiful view of that building and it had the most beautiful viewable views.

Huge Trees

3.png

We can see a big house in this picture that is very beautiful and so much amazing. It is a very big house and it is found in my area. It is painted with white paint and it is really amazing. It is a view of its background walls that are very beautiful and I liked it so much. We can see beautiful fields behind this house and the fields are so much beautiful and I liked it so much.

House

4.png

This is a beautiful view of the crop. It is a very interesting and so much amazing crop. This is very amazing and so much nice and so much fragrancing crop. It is lushing and its view is so much and creating so much amazing and so much nice scene. It is a very beautiful and so much amazing scene and I took this picture because I liked it so much.

Crop

5.png

This is a beautiful view of a beautiful road and it is found in my area. It is an important part of my area and it uses for transport. It is very clear and it is not much busy road. We use it for journey and there are many shops besides it.

Road

6.png

In this picture, we can see the beautiful view of drums that are so much amazing and they have a blue colour. These drums are very important and they are working as a dust bin. They keep behind a big building and it is so much nice and so much beautiful scenery.

Dust Bins

7.png

My area is so beautiful and I like it so much. I hope that you will like it.

Clear Roads

8.png

Road

9.png

Field

10.png

Special Thanks To
@bhaiaslam

Sort:  

wa salam.nice photography lovemyvillage pakistan.thank your for sharing

 3 years ago 

The beauty of your area that you have shown is very good. The roses that you have shown in it are very good for human health and mind and these are very good flowers.

 3 years ago 

You're post really informative and useful.
Keep struggle and grow your work up in top of list steemit with more reward
Thanks for sharing your experience with this community

Assalam-o-Alaikum sir! Your posts are so lovely and good. You took photography of different natural Beautiful scenes. It is very amazing and lovely. Keep it up thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39