Contest Week-2 on covid 19 pandemic;s awareness ||Steem Future||

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Salam Upon you Guys,

I hope that you simply are going to be healthy and can be very safe. I came to understand about the competition n Steem Future. I visited the competition and liked it. So, I also joined it because it absolutely was about the covid pandemic and it'll be very useful for the general public.
I started this work from the general public of my society. I divide some face masks among the kids of my society. Originally I wanna create awareness within the public so children are the most effective tools for this. If we'll create awareness among the youngsters, we are going to create awareness all told public quickly.
1.jpg

I gave a mast to a child and took this picture. we will see that child is taking it confidently and it's the explanation that children are the special tools on behalf of me to make awareness about covid 19.
2.jpg

During this picture, we will see that I'm giving a mask to a touched child that's growing. Originally, it's the work that's creating awareness in our youngsters. This role has lacked in my society so I'm determined to extend it.
3.jpg

Covid 19 is a deadly disease that is very important to avoid. If it is not prevented, human life can be lost.

4.jpg

Important Information

  • We must take some precautions to stay safe from coronavirus.

  • We must avoid shaking hands with people.

5.jpg

  • We must maintain social distance.

6.jpg

  • We should wash our hands with soap every 20 minutes for 20 seconds continuously but make sure that water is not wasted during this time.

  • Masks should be used when leaving the house if possible.

Regard to

@ghiasahmad

Special Thanks

@bhaiaslam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for giving your opinion about covid 19, and hopefully we will be kept away from all diseases

Thanks, dear, you visit my blog and share your opinions.

 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice good work

 3 years ago 

Informative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34