The dairygame better life 09/04/2021

in Steem Future4 years ago

I hope you are all well and living your life in a very good way and way and I pray that you have happiness in your life and all the sorrows and griefs are gone. I am new to this community. Your cooperation is much needed...
My name is Farooq and I live in a small town. I got my early education from a government school then I went to the city to study and after studying there I came back home...
My father used to do painting work. When I came home after completing my education, I thought that I should also do this painting work. So I started this painting work. For some time I worked with my father.
After that I got all the work of painting so I started my separate work..

IMG20210310165144.jpg

So I thought I would expand my business and do more because there is so much blessing in this work so I thought and at the same time I told my friends to do this work this is a great job my friends said That you do a great job so let us work with you..
So we all formed a separate committee of our own and in this group we all work as friends. We go at 9 in the morning and work all day and leave at 6 o'clock and come back home...

IMG20210310152719.jpg

We all work together as friends because we all know each other since childhood which makes the work very good and we love that we are all from the same town..
When we all work for friends we don't know the time and we all work together and eat together and have a lot of funny things with each other...
The first picture I showed you the wall of the room, now you can clearly see in the picture that we have applied the color that looked good with the wall, we have also applied the color on the ceiling of the room from which the room The beauty soared even more.

IMG20210215101445.jpg

You can clearly see in the picture that we are sitting at the color shop where we buy this color and my friend is sitting with me who helps me get the color. That's how we all work together..
I earn eight hundred rupees a day and work all day and the friend who is sitting next to me helps me he has not used it well yet so we make him work all day and 500..
In the same way we all work together and we all earn our living. In this way our time goes well and we earn our livelihood and then we leave early in the evening and come back home...

I hope you enjoyed this diary of mine today and you are requested to comment on my post and vote on it. Thank you for your cooperation...
I will work hard in the same way and work honestly...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear, your work is so much nice and I liked it but your spell of "steemexclusive" and "photography" are not correct. Recover it early as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54