Introduction post to steem future / my introduction@fizaashraf

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-05-20-00-12-25-16.png

Introduction

Hello everyone I am Fiza Ashraf I'm new steemit user. I live in chorsta mian khan.
Here i am to introduce my self to all steem future community.

family

I belong to a middle class family . We are eight brother and sisters . I have five brothers and three sisters.Welcome to my first post. I am so delighted to be part of this wonderful platform. Kindly read below a brief introduction of myself.
My father is a working person and my mother is a Housewife.We live happly with each other

education

I'm in Grade 12.I am student of punjab group of college depalpur, which are the best collages of pakistan.

IMG_20210520_001257.jpg

I love punjab colleges Because here student's personal Experiences are preferred and cramming is not allowed.
I have learned a lot here from my Respected teachers
I am very good student In Studies and Sports.I always take part in games and others Co Curricular activities.In studies I am also a brilliant student, I always secure first position in class.

hobbies

In my spare time I like to sit at a place and read a book beause books are best Companions
I started reading books ever since I was a kid.
Reading provides you pleasure,happiness and joy. My favourite writers are

  • nimrah ahmad
  • sumaira hameed
  • farzana kharl
  • Asfaqahmad
  • bano qudsia
  • Naseem hijazi
  • nazia razaq

spellbook_05_hd_pictures_168363.jpg

Cooking is another thing I love to do. I love cooking my meals and trying out new dishes. I also love helping others and needy persons.
Some dishes cooked by me are given

IMG20210517200255.jpg

IMG_20210522_142006.jpg

IMG_20210522_141951.jpg

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM

In order to increase the growth of this platform, I am dedicated to share new, exciting and interesting, yet educative ideas to this platform.
As a beginner, I promise to follow the rules and regulations of this great platform.
My sincere gratitude to the moderators and admins of steemit.
I look forward to having an enjoyable stay here and acquire knowledge too.

intro to this platefarm

I got information about this plateform by one of my friend ,who himself was working on this plateform . she told me each and every thing about steemit . l want to thanks her for her support as she helped me a lot.

First post

This is my first post in steem future. Please support me. I am a new user on steemit.

Special mentions

@bhaiaslam

Sort:  

Good work is done.

Thank you! for your coment

Your post is very much nice and I will come to this community and I hope that you will continue your entries here.

Thank you for your support

Good work dear

Your introduction post is very good. But you can update it more perfectly. You can share your basic education, how you know about this platform and future plans. May God Bless with His best. Keep it up.

Thank you so much for guidence,
I will improve my post

Nice introductory post, keep it up your good work.

Awesome Post 💯 .Keep working . InshAllah you will done .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58