Thedairygame betterlife 15/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

As friends can see in their picture, this is a beautiful lemon with many lemons in it. This plant looks very beautiful. It is a very beautiful sight with many lemons in this picture. Can you friends of this plant I have photographed today which is a very lovely and wonderful scene. Friends, I captured this scene in my room and I am sharing all this with you friends. I hope you Would have likedجیسا کہ دوستوں اپنی تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہ ایک لیموں کا بہت خوبصورت ہوتا ہے جس میں بہت سارے لیموں لگے ہوئے ہے یہ پودا بہت خوبصورت لگ رہے یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت نظارہ ہے جس میں بہت سا لیموں لگے ہوئے ہیں جو اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے آپ اس پودے کے دوستوں میں نے آج فوٹوگرافی کی ہے جو کہ بہت ہی پیارا اور شاندار منظر ہے دوستو اس منظر کو میں نے اپنے کمرے میں قید کر لیا اور یہ سب کچھ آپ دوستوں سے شیئر کر رہا ہوں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو بہت پسند آئے ہوں گے

![B612_20210315_154555_439.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

B612_20210315_154555_439.jpg

Sort:  

Sir I have seen your post Your very good in which you have photographed a very beautiful garden This is a very beautiful plant that you have photographed is a lemon tree that you Has photographed a very beautiful view that you have shown us I really like you very much

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post is very good. You have done some photography about a garden. There are very beautiful plants here. Your post remains very cute. I like your post very much.

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Your post is so sweet and I liked it so much.It is very nice and tree is looking so beautiful. It is very nice and thanks for uploading this post and keep it up.

sir fiaz i seen your post that post is very nice nd goood u show in this post beauty of nature u show the beautiful place in this post nd share the beauty of dairy game betterlife gooood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36