The dairy game betterlife 27/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and have a good life. The morning diary will start this morning after praying and praying in the mosque. He recited the Qur'an and then came out of the mosque. When I came out of the mosque, I was heading for a walk. He then left for home when he was not home and talked about China and then said that he had left for home. For a long time I did not have any work in the city of Basirpur when I went to Basirpur in Basirpur when he went to a shop in Basirpur and sold some goods. He didn't see any apples, but he gave me two kilos of apples. Minar came to the bazaar and got out of there and had to get out of there.
IMG_20210327_134857.jpg
After that I went to my friends and there was another redi standing there. When I reached there, the people of Redi had planted strawberries which looked very good. You can also make strawberries. Eating strawberries makes our body blood and makes fresh blood. Friends, under normal circumstances, we also drink strawberry country shake at home. He was an honest and kind man. He told me the right amount of money. So I gave the money to the radio owner and then I left.
IMG_20210327_135023.jpg
When I got out of there, I came to the main bazaar. I was walking with my friends. On the way, I saw a medical store. I was going to take medicine by myself. There was a lot of rush so I bought the medicine with great difficulty. Friends, the man in the medical store was working very hard and was a very good man. Friends, he had very good medicine. Friends, he kept every medicine in its place. This guy had managed his medical store very well which looked great so after that I photographed him which I am showing you guys.
IMG_20210327_134558.jpg
Friends, after that I came and there was an electrician's shop. I had to take some electrical goods from there for home. I went to the electrician's shop and there was a lot of rush. I waited for a while and after waiting. I went inside the shop and from there I bought some goods. After buying the goods, I gave money to the shopkeeper and put a reasonable rate in it. Friends, the shopkeeper was a very good man and kind and almost all the electrical goods were available from this shop. There was the biggest electric shop in the whole city. All the people in the city used to take all the electrical goods from this shop. I took my goods and had them packed by the shopkeeper and sat on my bike and then I photographed it which you Showing people
IMG_20210327_134351.jpg
Friends, after that I had to buy all my belongings and go home. I was leaving the city. I traveled a bit and my bike ran out of petrol. I saw it and I started walking. Traveled a bit and on the way I saw a petrol pump which looked very nice from a distance. Its cleanliness was very beautiful. There are petrol pumps working. They also looked good and clean. After that petrol pump I went to or after that I put petrol in my bike. The biggest pipe in the whole city was this. Welcome. I had to take petrol and leave for home. After that I got out of there and I I captured a photo of a photographer I am showing you in my camera.
IMG_20210327_135501.jpg
Friends, I came home to him and at home I changed my clothes and then I went to my shop. When I was lost, I came to my house and it was late at night. Then I ate dinner and went to bed. Then I went to my room to sleep. No ok i took the medicine and gave it and went to sleep friends this was my diary today i hope you like it very much will see you tomorrow with your new dairy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir, I saw your post today. You are very good. In which you have photographed about apples today. Your photography is very good.

 3 years ago 

Dear, This is a nice post and I'm glad to see that you follow the rule.

Dear, This is a nice
Post and I'm glad to see that
You follow the rule.

                 - bhaiaslam


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

Its so amazing post thanks for sharing your post with us

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good. You did very good photography in it. You have worked very hard in it.

This is nice work and keep it up for better performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36