The dairy game betterlife 25/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and you are living your life in a very good way. I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayers. Going to the mosque, I first performed Wudhu and performed the Sunnah of Fajr and then I prayed in congregation. And after that I recited the Qur'an and after reciting I came out of the mosque. And after that I went for a walk. And there I exercised for a while and then I came back home and when I came home I washed my hands and changed my clothes and after that I had breakfast and Then I got off my bike and went to the city because I had to buy a second end fan today so I went to the city today and as soon as I reached the city I went to the fan shop and then I got a fan I bought it and came back home. When I came back home, I had to put the fan on the shop. When I wanted to install the fan, I could not find the mystery. One of the photographs that Mian captured on his cameraالسلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور آپ اپنی زندگی بہت اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہوں گے۔دو ستو آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا اور اور فجر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد کی طرف روانہ ہوا ۔مسجد میں جا کر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضوع کیا اور فجر کی سنتیں ادا کے اور اس کے بعد میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کے ۔اور اس کے بعد میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی اورتلاوت کرنے کے بعد میں مسجد سے باہر نکل آیا اور اس کے بعد میں سیر کرنے چلا گیا ۔آور وہا ں میں نے کچھ دیر ایکسرسائز کی اور اس کے بعد گھر واپس آ گیا اور گھر آ کر میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور کپڑے چینج کیے اور اس کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور اس کے بعد میں نے اپنی موٹر سائیکل نكالی اور شہر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا کیونکہ میں نے آج سیکنڈ اینڈ پنکھا خریدنا تھا اس لئے میں آج شہر کی طرف روانہ ہوا اور شہر پہنچتے ہی میں پنکھوں کے دکان پر چلا گیا تو پھر میں نے ایک پنکھا خریدا اور گھر واپس آ گیا گھر واپس آیا تو میں نے وہ پنکھا پر دکان پر لگانا تھا جب پنکھا لگوانا چاہتا تو مجھے مسٹری نہیں ملا تو پھر میں نے اپنے ہاتھ سے لگایا اس کے بعد میں نے اپنا کے کی ایک فوٹوگرافی کی جو میاں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا
IMG_20210324_201104.jpg
After that I left the shop and went to my lair. I did some work and left for home. Then it was night. I ate dinner and went to bed. Then I went to my room to sleep. Went there to show milk, picked up Urdu and left for the room. Friends, this was my diary for today. I will see you tomorrow with my diary.اس کے بعد میں دکان سے فارغ ہوکر اپنے کھوھ چلا گیا میں نے توڑا سا کام کیا اور گھر کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا پھر رات ہو چکی تھی میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا اور سونے کی نیت کی پھر میں سونے کے لئے اپنے کمرے میں چلا گیا وہاں پر دودھ دکھائیں اردو اٹھایا اور کمرے میں روانہ ہو گیا دوستو یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈائری کل ملیں گے اپنی ڈائری کے ساتھ تب تک کے لئے اللہ حافظ

Sort:  

Nice and so much amazing post and the fan is looking so much and itis really very good and very important in coming days.

The view of the fan is so much nice and I liked this post so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54