The dairy game betterlife 23/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and living a good life. Friends, I start my diary early in the morning. Friends, I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to pray and after praying. He recited the Holy Quran and then came out of the mosque. I came out of the mosque and went for a walk. I went for a walk and there was a lot of rush. I went for a walk and my friends were also walking there. I completed my walk and then I went home. When I came home I took a shower and changed my clothes and then my breakfast was ready. I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my shop. I worked for a long time and then I had a job in the city of Basirpur. I went to Basirpur for work. When I went to Basirpur, I went to a park there. I went to the park and saw a flower plant. So it looked great. You captured the picture of him in your camera. Then I got out of there and I started to go home.السلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے دوستوں آج کی ڈائری کا آغاز میں اپنی صبح سویرے سے کرتا ہوں دوستو آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا مسجد میں گیا نماز پڑھی اور نماز پڑھنے کے بعد قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی ہے اور پھر مسجد سے باہر آگیا مسجد سے باہر آکر میں سیر کے لئے چلا گیامیں سیر کے لیے گیا تو وہاں پر رش بہت تھا سیر کے لیے گیا تو وہاں پر میرے دوست بھی سیر کر رہے تھے تو ہم سب دوستوں نے اپنی سیر مکمل کی اس کے بعد میں گھر روانہ ہو گیا جب میں گھر آیا تو میں نے نہا اور کپڑے چینج کیے اور اس کے بعد میرے ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں اپنی دوکان پر چلا گیا وہاں پر میں کافی دیر تک کام کرتا رہا اس کے بعد مجھے شہر بصیرپور میں کوئی کام تھا میں کام کے سلسلے میں بصیرپور چلا گیا جب میں بصیرپور میں گیا تو وہاں پر میں ایک پارک میں چلا گیا پارک میں گیا تو میں نے ایک پھول کے پودے کو دیکھا تو بہت اچھا لگ رہا تھا تم ہی نے اس کی تصویر کو اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا نظر اس کے بعد میں وہاں سے نکل گیا اور میں گھر کے لیے روانہ ہونا شروع ہوگیا
IMG-20210321-WA0073.jpg
Friends, after that I was coming home and left for home and on the way I saw a sunflower plant which looks very nice from a distance so I went to it and when I looked nearby it looked very cute. Guys this plant looked so bad and looks so cute Guys this needle plant comes in our food work and looks great Looks so cute when I give it to her I plant it I did my photography and I captured it in my camera. Then I left and went home. When I came home, I ate fresh food and went to the shop. I did some work at the shop. And came outدوستو اس کے بعد میں گھر آ رہا تھا اور گھر کے لئے روانہ ہوا اور میں نے راستے میں ایک سورج مکھی کا پودا دیکھا جو دور سے بہت اچھا لگ رہا ہے تو میں اس کے پاس گیا اور پاس میں دیکھا تو بہت ہی پیارا لگ رہا تھا دوستوں یہ پودا بہت برا لگ رہا تھا اور بہت پیارا لگ رہا ہے دوستو یہ سوئی پودا ہمارے کھانے کے کام میں آتا ہے اور بہت اچھا لگ رہا ہے بہت اچھا پیارا لگتا ہے جب میں نے اس کو دے تو اس کو پودے کو میں نے اپنی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے اور اس کو میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا اس کے بعد میں وہاں سے چلا گیا اور گھر کی روانہ ہوگیا گھر آیا تو میں نے فریش ہو کر کھانا کھایا اور دوکان پر چلا گیا دوکان پر تھوڑا سا کام کیا اور باہر آگیا
IMG-20210321-WA0075.jpg
Friends, when I came out, it was very late in the evening. I saw the evening scene and I liked it very much. Then I took a photograph of this evening scene. This evening scene looked very beautiful this evening. I captured the photography of the scene in my camera. Friends, this was my diary for today. I will see you tomorrow with my new dairy.دوستوں جب میں باہر آیا تو بہت شام ہو چکی تھی تو میں نے شام کا منظر دیکھا تو مجھے بہت پسند آیا تو اس کے بعد میں نے اس شام کے منظر کی ایک فوٹو گرافی کی یہ شام کا منظر بہت ہی خوبصورت لگ رہا تھا اس شام کے منظر کی فوٹوگرافی کو میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا

IMG-20210321-WA0070.jpg
Friends, it was very late after that, so I came home and ate dinner and prepared for bed. After that, I went to my room to sleep and recited Duood there and drank and fell asleep. I hope you liked today's post. You will find the same time tomorrow with your new post. Until then, bye bye.دوستو اس کے بعد بہت رات ہو چکی تھی تو میں گھر آیا اور رات کا کھانا کھایا اور سونے کی تیاری کی اس کے بعد میں سونے کے لئے اپنے کمرے میں چلا گیا اور وہاں پر درود پڑھا تھا اور پی کر میں سو گیا دوستو اس میں یہ آج کی پوسٹ کی امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو بہت پسند آئی ہوگی کل اسی ٹائم ملیں گے اپنی نیو پوسٹ کے ساتھ تب تک کے لئے اللہ حافظ

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waoo so beautiful photography @fiazahmadm specially sunset golden picture it is really amazing at railway station m r Right !!

I saw your post today. The picture of flowers are very beautifull in this post.your post is very beautifull and very nice

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good. You did very good flower photography which I liked very much. Of course your post was very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55