The beauty of my area 17/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and living a good life. Friends, today I went out for a walk. I have been walking with my friends for a long time and after walking, I will go home. When I came home, I took a shower and changed my clothes. After changing my clothes, I had breakfast and went to work. He has been working for a long time. After work, I went out and went to my village's official water tank. But I had a job. The height of this tank is very long. Friends, the water of this tank is very useful for our life. The water of the tank comes to our village four to five times a day. The water of this tank is in every house of the village. Comes and his bill is also very popular. Friends, this was the introduction of the official tank of our village السلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے دوستو آج میں اپنی سیر کرنے کے لئے کہیں باہر چلا گیا دوستوں میں کافی دیر تک سیر کرتا رہا اور سیر کرنے کے بعد میں گھر روانہ ہو گیا گھر آیا تو میں نے نہا اور کپڑے چینج کیے کپڑے چینج کرنے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور اپنے کام پر چلا گیا کافی دیر تک وہ کام کرتا رہا ہوں کام کرنے کے بعد میں باہر چلا گیا اور اپنے گاؤں کی سرکاری پانی والی ٹینکی پر مجھے ایک کام تھا اس ٹینکی کی اونچائی بہت ہی لمبی ہے دوستو اس ٹینکی کا پانی ہماری زندگی کے لئے بہت ہی مفید ہے ٹینکی کا پانی ہمارے گاؤں میں ایک دن میں چار سے پانچ بار آتا ہے اس ٹینکی کا پانی گاؤں کے ہر گھر میں آتا ہے اور اس کا بل بھی بہت مقبول ہے دوستو یہ تھا ہمارے گاؤں کی سرکاری ٹینکی کا تعارف
IMG_20210317_140158.jpg
Friends, after that I left there and left for home. When I came home, I did not wash myself, freshened up and did a little work and went to the sea. Friends, when I came out, I checked my mobile phone. There was a problem. You went to a mobile shop. There was a lot of rush. I had to sit for a while. When it was my turn, I gave my mobile to the mechanic. He saw it and took out the problem and gave it to me. Got my mobile fixed so i went from there and left for friends this was my today's post i hope you liked it very much friends will see you tomorrow with your new dairy goodbyeدوستو اس کے بعد میں وہاں سے چلا گیا اور گھر کے لئے روانہ ہوگیا گھر آیا تو میں نے نہ دھو کر فریش ہو کر تھوڑا سا کام کیا اور بحر چلا گیا دوستوں جب میں باہر آیا تو میں نے اپنے موبائل چیک کرو موبائل میں تھوڑی سی خرابی آ رہی تھی تمہیں ایک موبائل شاپ پر چلا گیا وہاں بہت رش تھا تو مجھے تھوڑی دیر تک بیٹھنا پڑا جب میری باری آئی تو میں نے اپنا موبائل مکینک کو دے دیا اس نے دیکھا اور جو خرابی تھا وہ نکال کر مجھے دے دیا جب میں نے اپنا موبائل ٹھیک کروا لیا تو میں وہاں سے چلا گیا اور کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا دوستو یہ تھی میری آج کی پوسٹ امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو بہت پسند آئی ہوگی دوستو کل ملیں گے اپنی نیوڈیری کے ساتھ اللہ حافظ
IMG_20210317_193410.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir, I saw your post today. You are very good. You have given information about the water tank today. Your photography is very good. You are doing a very good job. I like your post very much. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Your post is so much nice and I liked your work. Keep it up because we are very near.

Your post is much nice and I liked it so much.

I liked the water tanker so much and it is very high and you working shop.

Nice and so amazing post and I liked it so much.

This is a nice and amazing post and keeps it up.

So bigger whater tank good job

 3 years ago 

I hope you are well I see your post and I like your post very much because you use the words used in the post very well and you are very hardworking and working honestly and I hope you continue to work hard...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54