My Photography Enjoy Sunny Day || Steem Future

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum Amid is now well and Alhamdulillah I am also from work.And this morning, I got up early in the morning to do poetry and after the poetry, to offer prayers for And after the prayer of Fajar, I made a prayer for the Quran Pak.And after this, it was a loud time and after offering my prayers, I went with my younger brother on October and after going there,And we went and took a lot of bath.

IMG_20210415_152605.jpg

I took some pictures after bathing Which i would like to share with you friends And because there was green grass on the back side The grass looked so beautiful.

IMG_20210415_153523.jpg

After this, the effect of the prayer came, then I decided to go and after changing the clothes, then I went to the mosque to offer Namaz.And 2 more was very close to the mosque.Then I went towards home after reading Namaz And there I took some more pictures.I will share those photos with you too.

IMG_20210415_153130.jpg

I will go to the back side of Two All and send me a picture and I will share with you guys. On which the Rajput is written.As you probably know, Al Hamdulillah is also a Panwar Rajput.

IMG_20210504_135921.jpg

After this, the tree stood on the side went under his Sharda assistant, where I will send some selfie,What i shared with you.Went towards the side of the court He was very beautiful And was green.

IMG_20210504_140203.jpg

After this, it was getting late and the sun was coming towards my destination and I had to go home and admire it, due to which I Decided to go home.Hope you find this post very good.Thank you Visit ok allah hafiz.Inshallah will meet in next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51