THE DIARY GAME 21/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi guys, how are I hope all of you will be fine and living a good standard life, Today we will discuss about my daily routine work dairy, Today I get up early in morning and washed my hand and mouth and go to room for fasting, I take fast for over fifteen minutes and come back to bed here I take some rest and go to for fajer prayer in our mosque the fajar prayer timing in 4:30 am The imam of mosque ( Head of mosque which controls all things in mosque) take jamat of fajer prayer after fajer prayer I recite the Holy Book of Quran for some time and come to home.
IMG_20210421_072044.jpg

After Coming back to home I take some rest near about 2 hour and at the 7:00 am My children waked up me for going to school, All the children take breakfast and take their school bags for going to school. I give the pocket money to the children and take them to school for learning. In RAMZAN SHARIF the children school time has changed from 7:am to 12pm
IMG_20210421_072026.jpg

After leaving the children to school I again come back to home and prepare for going to shop, Take bath and changed the clothes and fresh the shoes with polishing and go to shop after arriving to shop I take some dusting first of all because all the day dust comes enough in the shop area, so dusting is most compulsory for sitting in the shop.
IMG_20210421_085710.jpg

This is the shop opening images when I arrive to shop and then try to do some work in the shop.
IMG_20210421_085658.jpg

After giving the time approximately nine hours spend in the shop. When the time going to iftar of roza all the shop keepers come back to home and wait for fasting when the times goes to end for waiting all the muslims take fast for which they are wait for the the whole day, There are some dishes from which we do the roza iftar I mean fasting, this is my daily routine work in RAMZAN SHARIF which I share you, I hope you will be like this and enjoy this.
IMG-20210414-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210414-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210414-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Your diary game is very nice and informative. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

You started the day early in the morning in the name of Allah Almighty and fasted early in the morning. The children who went to school to go to school went to school and then you went to your business and came to your shop and Engaged in the daily work of their lives

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45