Sahiwal ki mshoor pkordyan

in Steem Future3 years ago

یہ ساہیوال کی سب سے مشہور پکوڑیاں ہے میں یہاں سے اکثر کھاتا رہتا ہے اور مجھے یہاں سے تھوڑا بہت اچھا لگتا ہے جب بھی صاحب الاؤ یونیورسٹی کے لیے یا کسی بھی اور کا مطلب میں یہاں سے شروع کر دیا تھا اور میرا سٹارٹ ہے یونیورسٹی کی تو مجھے ہر ہفتے یہاں پہ آنا پڑتا ہے یہاں پہ ہوسٹل میں رہتا ہو

IMG_20210318_172759.jpg

This is Sahiwal's most famous dumplings. I eat from here most of the time and I feel a little better from here whenever Sahib Alao for University or any other means I started from here and my start is University. So I have to come here every week to stay in a hostel here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

This is a nice post and I liked dumplings and thees are very famous in Pakistan. Nice post and keep it up because we are very near to success.

 3 years ago 

I hope you are well I see your post and I like your post very much because you use the words used in the post very well and you are very hardworking and working honestly and I hope you continue to work hard..

Nice dumplings and I liked them so much.

This is a very nice and amazing post and I liked it so much.

This is a very
Nice and amazing post and
I liked it so much.

                 - ahmadfreed


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

So much nice post. Keep it up for better performance.

Nice and so much amazing post. Keep it up.

Dumplings are very famous in my area and I liked them so much.

Dumplings are so much nice and I liked them so much.

Dumplings are looking so beautiful and I liked them so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38